polarisusa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 352
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Tracy S | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I used to have a Polaris PA-2 and loved it. Unfortunately awhile back it get caught in the rain and the moisture took its toll.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

great products!

Ross H | Submitted 8 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Very good products, I have used your radio programming cables years ago. Very well made and rugged cables.

James E | AB, Canada | Submitted 28 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

UPS shipping is the worst part of the process. Shipping and brokerage fees were as much as the cost of the two items ordered. USPS would have been just as fast, and 20% of the cost.

Provide shipping options and you'll do better. Similar products from China are less expensive, but take a couple weeks to arrive.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Craig | Submitted 1 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

I had to repurchase the USB 26 cable since the one I have works on XP but not win7

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Shipping fees too high

David D | Submitted 9 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

Excellent shopping experience but Still awaiting a call back on Tech Support issue. Have called several times there is a ticked on it with by Boss's phone # on it. You could follow up on that for me if you would.

Marc D | Submitted 17 May 2015
Verified Customer

it was easy to order

John L | PA, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

When I opened the box and took the (INF-425)IR Illuminator out of the box I noticed that it had some of the paint scratched off of the front top metal enclosure. The IR Illuminator worked very well. Overall I was happy with the purchase but they need to improve on the packaging so that it won't get scratched up.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0

Response from polarisusa.com:

Dear John,
Thank you for your feedback. PolarisUSA does all it can to ensure that each customer is happy. I'm sorry you found scratches on the item. We'd be happy to replace it with another, since that is not typical of our presentation. I was quite surprised that you gave our Customer Service only 3 stars and would like to speak with you personally on how we can improve. We insist that every customer is supported and happy evident in our extremely high repeat and referral business over the last 32 years. Let's see what we need to do to change that to another 5-star rating.
I'm looking forward to speaking with you again.
Respectfully,
Tracey

Milton N | Submitted 21 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

Shipping charges appear much too high for the products ordered. You could send postal service for $5.00.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

Ordering was very easy.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

great

Tony L | Submitted 24 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Site is easy to navigate

Bruce B | Submitted 1 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

I finally processed my order after 8 tries. I am sure you folks are busy. Well, that's a good thing!

jimmy m | Submitted 16 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

we need to return a kwd2-rbls, we sent an e-mail for ra a few weeks ago

Charles M | Submitted 13 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

X

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

A data sheet would have been helpful, but the site was easy to use and the price was right.

Response from polarisusa.com:

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to see that you could not find all the information you needed. Please feel free to contact us directly at sales@polarisusa. We'll get you the data sheet you needed.
Your feedback is valuable!

Olayinka I | Submitted 24 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Online shopping was pleasant

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

cool quick

Javier | IA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2014
Verified Customer

That was fine. Probably I do not like to create new accounts because I always forget my password

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017