plushnecessities.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,492 Ratings

5
3816 (85%)
4
499 (11.1%)
3
113 (2.5%)
2
32 (0.7%)
1
32 (0.7%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(160)
4
(23)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plushnecessities.com

About Us

Plush Necessities is dedicated to inspiring our customers with products that contribute to personal comfort and relaxation. We believe in "bringing the spa feeling home" - you can have a luxuriously pampering experience without ever leaving home.

We offer women's, men's, and children's bathrobes and slippers of the highest quality, better than those offered at five-star hotels and spas. Our fabrics are selected with maximum comfort and softness in mind. Our products are luxurious yet practical, traditional yet contemporary, fashionable yet comfortable.

L

Linda
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Size charts are great. This looks to be exactly what I want I have search the internet to get a robe like the one I have on right now this is the closest thing I'm very happy to find it

Why Plush?

Absolute closest thing to what I'm searching for

R

Ramon
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I truly loved the robe! Excellent comfort and feel
CustomerService
5/5

Why Plush?

No particular reason; the product spoke for itself

A

Amber
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. Clear description.

Why Plush?

After robe shopping online this one seems to be exactly what I'm looking for. The reviews also helped with my decision.

S

Sarah
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy! Found you online and found just what I wanted.

Why Plush?

Clearly high quality and a business that just does high end robes and slippers. Tired of paying less for way-less quality via Amazon, etc.

B

Buffy
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience shopping on this particular website was never easier and I appreciate the smooth transaction.

Why Plush?

I wanted to find a luxurious robe, and the reviews I read(after diligently searching)were great! I look forward to giving this robe as a Christmas gift and know she’ll appreciate being pampered.

J

Joe
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.

Why Plush?

My son purchased a robe as a gift for his girlfriend. My wife loved it - she saw it before it was wrapped - so now she's getting one for her birthday. Thank you

E

Elizabeth
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought their organic cotton robe and loved it so much I bought another one for my daughter's house for me. Their robes are not too heavy, just right, and come in extra small sizes. One size does not fit all!
T

Tressa
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a UX Designer I have a high expectation of websites (esp. on mobile devices) and thus far my experience has been excellent. Quite possibly the fastest, easiest checkout I've come across. Well done!
V

Virginia
07/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my bathrobe. I had not been expecting it to come in an Amazon box, so thought it hadn't arrived. I contacted customer service and they said they'd ship me another.but then I found mine. All helpful, just the Amazon piece was confusing.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Plush?

Was looking for an independent store.

L

Lori
06/22/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bathrobe is wonderful. Sizing is perfect. It's not too thick or heavy but still warm. The aqua color is more towards light gray but lovely.

Why Plush?

I read the reviews & appreciated the ratings.

Loading Page Animation

See more plushnecessities.com Reviews

Visit plushnecessities.com ►