plaquemaker.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 5,664
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Featured plaquemaker.com Reviews

Heather G | Submitted 10 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Fun and easy to create the product.”

Betty D | Submitted 5 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Designing the product was very easy.”

Rebecca H | Submitted 5 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“The website is easy to navigate and the design template very user friendly.”

Adeliada S | Submitted 5 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“It was easy and perfectly price”

Suzette Q | Submitted 5 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Always prompt. Impeccable customer service. Thank you.”

Faith Eva C | Submitted 3 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“As for the grieving putting a person in a bad place already It's nice that you can easily pick up where its needed for a reasonable price. Thank you.”

Donald E | Submitted 2 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the best organized ordering site I've been on in 33 years! Their offer to personally advise and help on every page is pure genius. I feel I'm in good hands.”

Jen V | WI, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“Plaquemaker's website was incredibly easy to navigate, and I knew exactly what I was ordering and what the final product would look like. The design tool is easy even for someone like me who is not the most computer literate person. It was actually fun to see my design come together with the assurance that the technicians would make all the fine adjustments to make my design balanced and aesthetically pleasing! Definitely would use plaquemaker.com again.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Catalino | HI, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“Great, quick and efficient service”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
JQueen | NC, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“I appreciate how fast and efficient the company is. We do an annual renewal of our order and the re-order process is really easy.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Justin | VA, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“Excellent turnaround, designer improved on our proposal, turnaround time earlier than expected”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Amy | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“We needed a quick turnaround on a 16 x 20 plaque for taking to Haiti - about 2 weeks. This was the only company that provided us information on material best used for the location the plaque was to be installed, quickly supplied a proof and an estimate of cost on the options, and confirmed they could easily meet our time frame for needing to have the plaque in hand by for our trip.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delighted c | MD, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“I contacted Plaquemaker.com customer service for questions only. They responded very quickly and with all the info I needed. The entire experience was a joy, such a fast turn-around time, and the price was super low considering the quality of the plaque. We all loved it, especially the recipient. Would definitely use again.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brieanna E | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I'd like to be able to change options after designing”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“YAY”

Holli Bott, E | Submitted 22 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“easy and quick”

Urana W | IL, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is very easy to navigate and I found exactly what I was looking for. I have been having a hard time with a different vendor and am up against a quick turnaround deadline. I'm hopeful everything else will go as smoothly as it has so far! Update: The plaque was received in time for my son's Eagle Court of Honor. He was thrilled to get it and can't wait to attach it to his project!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bruce C | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Great easy to use site”

stephen m | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy layout”

thomas | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“very good. Easy to design”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and quick”

Gerardo M | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“I love the website option to design your own.”

David G | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“good phone support”

brent s | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to design. all questions answered via customer service phone call.”

Charles A C | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“awesome site”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017