petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 449
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
dawn | GA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Pet Key is easy to use and we were able to get in touch with someone with questions answered. Always good to have a person on the phone when you are stressed. Thank you Pet Key”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mina | GA, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“Thanks to guys”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chevy | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“Thank you guys for allowing me to post my baby's information. Its free and loading, and updating is super easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Wayward S | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Quick and easy report of lost pup. Appreciate it! Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Aggie S | MO, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“I was reunited with my dog quickly because of petkey.org!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Diana B | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“Thank you Petkey for your help in finding ASPEN. My family and I were afraid that we were not going to find him; however, with Petkey's lost pet alert, I started to receive communication from all the pet community, print posters and most importantly I got the call from the shelter that had ASPEN. I Highly recommend the service. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Denise | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

“I lost my puppy and i immediatley post an add. The next morning i received a call that my post had been seen and my rosie was found!! I definitley reccomend petkey!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Roberto | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“This is a wonderful service. Within 10 minutes I received a call and my dog was taken to a pet hospital. Some one saw him at a major cross street and he was about to get run over. He took him to a pet hospital they scanned him and pet key gave me a call first. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rani F | MD, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“Just knowing he is microchipped and that his identification is assured, even if he loses his collar and ID tag, was such a relief to us. The service is truly appreciated. Thank-you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Leroy | GA, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017

“Love the peace of mind”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jean H | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“Thank God for petkey.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mckenzie | TN, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017

“Friendly, and caring. They actually try to help.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brandy | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“The posters help in finding my tempie and easy to print and post them around the neighborhood i would be able to do as many as i did if it wasn't for pet key help...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ebony | IN, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Pet Key is amazing! My dog is home safe and sound!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dian | WA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“Pet Key made it possible to find my pet in a relatively short time. It appears that you have quite a reach to lots of neighborhoods and communities of pet lovers. Thank-you! My pet and I are once again united. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Heath | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Great product ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alexandre | MN, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“I know our pet wasn't actually "lost" and that she was hiding somewhere the whole time...this time. But having grown up in the country and in the early 90s, I had a dog that ran away during a thunderstorm and was never seen since. This type of service and with the internet, I really felt a sense of security that we would see her again safe and sound.
I am also very happy with the amount of help I received calling our local police dept and vet clinic with what to do and who to call/reach out to. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Linda | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

“Wonderful organization. The post was on Facebook and email almost immediately, and within minutes someone called and said they had located out sweet Lizzy. I would recommend anyone with a pet they love register them with PetKey.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
CWalker | IL, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“The only minor issue was that one of the chip scanners couldn't read the chip, only the universal scanner could. Everything else was perfect.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
shadrack175 | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“I was notified quickly by the service that he had been found, I am very greatful and happy with their service in helping to find charles .”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017