petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 535
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Susan L | GA, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

“I just signed up for Petkey yesterday when my dog went missing. Not even twenty four hours later, thanks to Petkey, my dog has been found.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Patches Found S | GA, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017

“This was a quick and easy experience that ended in on a positive not. The fact I was able to post him being missing in a very short time meant a lot. I knew this had him out in the community as being missing and needed to be found.
Even though I didn't recieve any hits through PetKey is was still a very positive experience knowing there were numerous eyes in many different places helping me look.

Thanks, PetKey Community.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Pamela M | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“It has always been excellent ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tami S | WY, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“After Fister went missing I felt completely helpless. As soon as I registered him as missing on Petkey and shared the link on facebook I felt more at easy as the word spread he was out there and I knew more people would be looking out for him. My biggest fear was he would be hit by a car. He did come home after all the people who were working on the outside of our house left and seems to be content. The microchip service is a great idea and I know it would have brought him home if he would have ended up at the shelter. Thank you for thinking of the small but every important members of the family.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
WAYNE L | TN, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

“Awesome ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2017

“Thankfully we found Mia quickly so we didn't actually have her "returned", but the alert went out immediately and we had several people searching with us. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Quieteden | CO, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“Quick, easy and so many great resources.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
C Stuart | Submitted 3 Jul 2017

“Love this company! I found my lost dog in one day, thanks to Pet Key!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ColoradoKaren | CO, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2017

“Nice site. good service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Maggie | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2017

“A representative from Petkey called me to inform me that my dog was at a shelter. They called me before the shelter did. I had an issue with the shelter number they had given me. I called them back right away and they helped me--even remembered my first name.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Doreen P | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“Awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tony | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“I was desperate after not finding him after a few hours, I decided to pay the $20 to see if that helped. Within a few hours I got a call from Dogdays Groom & Play near my house telling me they'd found my buddy!! Best $20 I have ever spent in my life. I recommend this service 10000%”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JV | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

“Received a call from petkey giving me a lead on my dog. We searched the area where they said they saw the dog but eventually was contacted by another person who found my post on another site. That person stated she found my dog close to the same location where we were searching . Both of these leads led me to finding my dog. Thank you. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Karen P | TX, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“Very helpful and friendly customer service person”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rhaisa R | MA, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

“It helped me notified people”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Deb | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

“We did not have much hope after he ran away without his collar and tags. After listing with PetKey, we received a call that he was found in just a few hours. Amazing community service that really works!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sid | VA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“Petkey put out a lost cat notice right away, and we could not have asked for more.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jennifer G | MO, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017

“Love the fact that my dogs are found with this service everytime”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Laurie S | CA, United States | Submitted 28 May 2017

“Great staff they helped me get the alert started and thanks to them my fur babies are safe at home again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peter W | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Everything was easy to do and I received immediate responses to my actions. No further action was needed. -PJW”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017