petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 394
Sean M | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“Simple process... helpful. Time for a real-time tracking chip. Guinness is a rescue pooch whom still has a penchant to bolt occasionally.

PetKey is cool because it leverages an entire neighborhood's love of animals.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | PA, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“Well done. Easy. Helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Angel F | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“Great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Jan 2017

“Great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Prince | RI, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“Petkey has successfully aid my dog be located and reunited by using the poster, social media and their customer service effectively.

Thank you Petkey ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ourpets | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2017

“Thank you for this amazing service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jan | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“When our cat Shadow disappeared in 2012, the Pet Detective we hired told us that promotion and publicity were among the most important methods for recovering a lost cat. Petkey gives you the opportunity to create that publicity. Entering some basic information and a few pictures, you create detailed announcements which are sent to thousands of subscribers, including vet hospitals, through text messages and email, plus posters that you can print yourself. This is ideal promotion. Thank you Petkey for providing us with practical means for locating our dear ones. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“Thank you so much some one received an email about my lost dog and her neighbor had found him!! Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Synetta | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

“This service is godsend for responsible pet owners and lovers”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Russell | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

“N:/A”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alexis | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“This website helped us find Miya.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marcelo | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

“n/a”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016

“We lost a beloved friend today. Alice will always be missed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gaby | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“Website was very helpful and hopefully to reunited with pet once again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cloi's m | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“My first thought was to come to the website to see if there was any type of help for lost dogs nd thank god they did. I felt like she was safer out there because of Petkey”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“I liked the fact that Petkey provided printable posters with contact numbers that protect the privacy of the owner.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ashley | SC, United States | Submitted 23 Dec 2016

“So grateful for this and all the services like it! Thanks to getting information out quickly our fur baby is home safe and sound! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lizbeth | Submitted 20 Dec 2016

“PeyKey called and told me my dogs were safe and in one of their shelters ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
RYXE | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Dec 2016

“I sent an email to petkey to report Suki's loss and they answered me immediately.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Natalie C | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

“Im only happy cause i found him, ur site made me feel better. Posters to print and knowing i was heading in d right direction. Buttons are confusing and spin you around, didnt like u almost forced me to get him chipped. Which he should have been already, use stories to make ppl get chips for pets. All lost and found ppl most become one, i have a dog i found still listed and still in my possession.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017