petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 477
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Peter W | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Everything was easy to do and I received immediate responses to my actions. No further action was needed. -PJW”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | SC, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

“So easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
marizol d | FL, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

“They are wonderful and a great help to the pet owners who have lost or have missing pets. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kathy | OK, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

“I am so grateful for this website. Easy to use. I queried it everyday while my cat was missing for 7 days.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Red R | Submitted 11 May 2017

“I cannot thank this wonderful web site enough 30 min. after posting that Gizmo was lost I received a call
from what I am sure was an angel and she said ..We have found Gizmo... now I am a big burly man but let me tell you that I had tears in my eyes 2 hrs. later and Gizmo was home and on top of that the angel that found him was a dog groomer and groomed him....
Thank you just isn't enough...
Red Ross
new member for life ... ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David S | TX, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“I use Petkey.org with every lost pet I help with. I am a Lead on Nextdoor Neighbor and every time a dog comes up missing I come to your site and list the dog or cat. I love the ease of use and the widespread reach of your site. I will continue to use your site, and will continue to recommend your site to others as we continue our efforts in bringing our fur babies back home.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Israel M | TX, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017

“Awesome ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
The B | IN, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2017

“Worth It !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
My M | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

“We r so fortunate to have Petkey..I highly recommend them. As far as I'm concerned they r an A+ in my book! Luv u guys!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Linda | WI, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“Thank you for the quick and accurate posting of our missing dog Trotter. We used your produced poster around the neighborhood. You said us a lot of time and stress. He is home. Thanks again. Linda”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
dawn | GA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Pet Key is easy to use and we were able to get in touch with someone with questions answered. Always good to have a person on the phone when you are stressed. Thank you Pet Key”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mina | GA, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“Thanks to guys”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chevy | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“Thank you guys for allowing me to post my baby's information. Its free and loading, and updating is super easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Wayward S | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Quick and easy report of lost pup. Appreciate it! Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Aggie S | MO, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“I was reunited with my dog quickly because of petkey.org!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Diana B | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“Thank you Petkey for your help in finding ASPEN. My family and I were afraid that we were not going to find him; however, with Petkey's lost pet alert, I started to receive communication from all the pet community, print posters and most importantly I got the call from the shelter that had ASPEN. I Highly recommend the service. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Denise | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

“I lost my puppy and i immediatley post an add. The next morning i received a call that my post had been seen and my rosie was found!! I definitley reccomend petkey!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Roberto | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“This is a wonderful service. Within 10 minutes I received a call and my dog was taken to a pet hospital. Some one saw him at a major cross street and he was about to get run over. He took him to a pet hospital they scanned him and pet key gave me a call first. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rani F | MD, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“Just knowing he is microchipped and that his identification is assured, even if he loses his collar and ID tag, was such a relief to us. The service is truly appreciated. Thank-you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Leroy | GA, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017

“Love the peace of mind”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017