petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Doreen P | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

Awesome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tony | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

I was desperate after not finding him after a few hours, I decided to pay the $20 to see if that helped. Within a few hours I got a call from Dogdays Groom & Play near my house telling me they'd found my buddy!! Best $20 I have ever spent in my life. I recommend this service 10000%

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JV | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

Received a call from petkey giving me a lead on my dog. We searched the area where they said they saw the dog but eventually was contacted by another person who found my post on another site. That person stated she found my dog close to the same location where we were searching . Both of these leads led me to finding my dog. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Karen P | TX, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

Very helpful and friendly customer service person

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rhaisa R | MA, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

It helped me notified people

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Deb | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

We did not have much hope after he ran away without his collar and tags. After listing with PetKey, we received a call that he was found in just a few hours. Amazing community service that really works!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sid | VA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

Petkey put out a lost cat notice right away, and we could not have asked for more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jennifer G | MO, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017

Love the fact that my dogs are found with this service everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Laurie S | CA, United States | Submitted 28 May 2017

Great staff they helped me get the alert started and thanks to them my fur babies are safe at home again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peter W | Submitted 23 May 2017

Everything was easy to do and I received immediate responses to my actions. No further action was needed. -PJW

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | SC, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

So easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
marizol d | FL, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

They are wonderful and a great help to the pet owners who have lost or have missing pets. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kathy | OK, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

I am so grateful for this website. Easy to use. I queried it everyday while my cat was missing for 7 days.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Red R | Submitted 11 May 2017

I cannot thank this wonderful web site enough 30 min. after posting that Gizmo was lost I received a call
from what I am sure was an angel and she said ..We have found Gizmo... now I am a big burly man but let me tell you that I had tears in my eyes 2 hrs. later and Gizmo was home and on top of that the angel that found him was a dog groomer and groomed him....
Thank you just isn't enough...
Red Ross
new member for life ...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David S | TX, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

I use Petkey.org with every lost pet I help with. I am a Lead on Nextdoor Neighbor and every time a dog comes up missing I come to your site and list the dog or cat. I love the ease of use and the widespread reach of your site. I will continue to use your site, and will continue to recommend your site to others as we continue our efforts in bringing our fur babies back home.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Israel M | TX, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017

Awesome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
The B | IN, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2017

Worth It !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
My M | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

We r so fortunate to have Petkey..I highly recommend them. As far as I'm concerned they r an A+ in my book! Luv u guys!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Linda | WI, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

Thank you for the quick and accurate posting of our missing dog Trotter. We used your produced poster around the neighborhood. You said us a lot of time and stress. He is home. Thanks again. Linda

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
dawn | GA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

Pet Key is easy to use and we were able to get in touch with someone with questions answered. Always good to have a person on the phone when you are stressed. Thank you Pet Key

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017