petkey.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 476
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Donn | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

Printed the ready made poster and displayed in all strategic spots. It was a long 36 hours but our dog was returned safe and sound.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Bobb | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

Very Satisfied!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Ms E | GA, United States | Submitted 2 Nov 2016

It's great that he is chipped, but the chip can never be found

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Matt | Submitted 29 Aug 2016

Nice site. Provided the utilities I needed to support finding/recovering my cat from someone who thought he was a stray.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Justin | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

I like the effective way to gather information and create a flyer. And that people in my local area actually contacted me quickly with further advice - I really liked that. For that I show my stars. For the fee to enhance the free part of this service, I lessen the sites rating; because with all the options in networking these days I feel the fee seems high off the bat. But I'm glad for the entry level of the service, for that I will use it again (and hope the cost won't be a problem next time)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Donna | MD, United States | Submitted 10 May 2016

The posters were easy to make, thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Crystal | NM, United States | Submitted 3 May 2016

Thank You for your help.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
David | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2016

While PetKey was extremely effective in returning Pixel to her home, the experience could have been a bit better. The family who found Pixel, left a message with PetKey giving their contact info within a few hours of finding her. I didn't receive that message until the next morning at 6AM. If the family hadn't been relentless in their search for Pixel's home, she wouldn't have been home until the next day. The service would be greatly improved if the messages were sent out immediately. An instant message system would be so much better, even if it includes false leads. Regardless, so happy my girl is home and safe!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Chenelle A | CO, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2016

My 4 stars were because I only wander how many people this reaches. How helpful it really is in the end unless someone visits the site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
brooke | SC, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2016

It's good to sign up and keep you never know when you may need them!! Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Catfish | Submitted 15 Dec 2015

The person who saved Roscoe called when they saw the pet key poster.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
PegZ | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2015

I initially set up an account online, and thought that I had completed the registration. With the stress and worry of losing our cat, I was a bit more concerned with getting out in the neighborhood and looking for out pet than setting up an account.
I received a phone call within 30 min of starting my account, informing me that I had left a few things out about our pet. The customer service representative was polite and helpful. Had I not received the phone call, and if petkey didn't really look at MY account, I would have just assumed that my cat was entered into the database and that alerts were being sent out.
Thankfully we were able to cover all bases and begin our search for our pet.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
timmy | GA, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2015

N/a

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Jackie the C | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2015

I greatly appreciate how quickly the missing cat report was broadcast it's similar to an Amber alert.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Deirdre | NC, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2015

Petkey people were very professional and handled everything during my emotional freakout over my two dogs running away. The professional on the phone saved my sanity by telling me what they were doing and I must say or was alot. I was reminded thati bought the lifetime membership and it was so well worth it! I i thought the dog's chip registration had expired.with the affordable lifetime membership, that will never happen. It made me feel hopeful. Dogs came home 4 hours later.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Average of 249 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017