parts.olathetoyota.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 16,190
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Tim | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Gteat”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
QUEBIY A P | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great price and customer service. Maybe UPS should be added as a shipping carrier choice. Besides that A++!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
juan a | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The service was excelente, but the shipping was too expensive compared to the long time that it took to arrive.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Craig Y | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“No.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Roger | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“parts came earlier than expected

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Don E | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy peasy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you for helping me diagnose the problem and easy to order the part.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
leother d | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“very please with service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
George M | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, well organized and assuring that part is correct one.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diane p | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Parts department staff extremely helpful even after multiple calls”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jorge r | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Genuine Toyota Service that I have had for 30 years”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leo K | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“when I call they confirmed my requested part # and the CSR was helpful and asked me to call back if I had any further questions. Also, on the website the ask if you want a follow up to make sure you are satisfied. Both of these actions gives a customer confidence when dealing with a company. They seem to have customer service at the forefront of their mission.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brian H | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So smooth - thanks!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ALAN U | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY GOOD.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Philip M | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Our customer needed to replace the items we ordered for his vehicle and we were able to get them for a better price than another company quoted for him.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chase o | KY, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordered a driver side armrest for my 98 Tacoma. I recieved a quality part in a very convenient and professional time frame. Will purchase from here again in the future!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Zaw min O | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Coupon should be next purchase.my 10% discount coupon was expired.(MARCH10)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barry | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Happy to deal with your company, but didn't get the 15 or 20% Discount as an auto repair shop and I wonder why, Please advice.

Thank You
Barry

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Armando F | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use and user friendly website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marcus B. N | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything is great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017