parts.olathetoyota.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 16,861
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anthony A | PA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John H | PA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very pleased with the whole experience and the parts I ordered and have placed my 2nd order for a shift lever.

Great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Larry S | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good Website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Edward L | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Francisco S | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks for saving me some money!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bret | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“These guys are nice, knowledgeable and quick !!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mark S | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find the part and to order. Great experience, overall. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alex | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service, great prices, fast shipping. Will do business again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
richard s | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It was very easy to order parts. I like how you can click on a diagram number and the box pops up telling you how much it is. Plus the actual item highlights in the list.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gary H | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The Live Chat person was very helpful. I liked the parts illustration too so I could see what the parts looked like.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Randy S | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Pleased to find the parts I needed with minimum effort.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“havent got the items but so far so good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bradley C | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT SERVICE AND PRICING - HOPEFULLY THE CORRECT PARTS!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diana D | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Site is well organized. I found the part I wanted to order quickly and easily.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I couldn't figure out what body part I needed, so I called in and the guy that answered was very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mark N | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far, so good. Just hope we get what we need and what we ordered. First time for us, wish we had discovered this site earlier.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sean L | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the 3rd time I ordered parts from Olathe. The experience has been very good. The parts I received are always the right ones, and in excellent condition. There was once I needed clarification on my order, and the customer experience was excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alan C | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Part came damaged called and talked to Jacob exchanging part super easy very helpful ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
v ic gentilozzi | WV, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Just great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017