parts.olathetoyota.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 16,529
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Martin M | LA, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to navigate the website and find what I needed. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David L | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to understand and find the part I needed. Very informative and I loved the diagrams of the parts.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ram M | NY, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Buying things for my 2016 Toyota Rav4 helped me saved a lot of money compared to buying from a Toyota Retail Store.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joseph B | PA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very satisfactory.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Billy | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you
Would like to know if there is a Military discount or if there was one for Memorial Day.
Great help from Randall a couple days ago.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
George F | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have just placed my order, so it is a little premature to review anything until I receive the products I purchased. So far, the pricing is fair and the website is relatively well laid out. I was able to find the parts I need relatively easily.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gordon M | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

I always appreciate the help that the technicians are able to offer in response to questions and to the service that is rendered.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

the part I ordered was considered discontinued by other dealers and parts centers and most wanted 500 dollars for the part and you had it in stock and ready for ship for half of the price great site great price good deal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennis C | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have used you before and am very pleased with your service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marlin M | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marri A | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

The site is very user friendly. Thank you!!

I received my part in a short amount of time and it was super easy to install. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great job!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Quentin C | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

I appreciated how I was contacted to let me know my order was placed on hold and that I needed to use paypal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Skip B | TN, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

The process was great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrerw B | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sandra | OK, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Was mixed-up in shipping labels but staff was on the ball in the parts/address correction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris L | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Professional and honest. That's how I like to be treated
Thank You

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ricardo C | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

like the site .good job

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim H | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Product was as described. I had a pay change which was accommodated very professionally by the parts guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dan E. | LA, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Customer service was super helpful. Highly recommend.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017