parts.olathetoyota.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 16,529
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Winters | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Love the prices and the catalog.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
larry j | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Pleased

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tim L | CA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Instead of charging us with the highest shipping priority with highest fees, You should give us the shipping's options so we could choose the one we prefer

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Feel like shipping is somewhat high.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Thomas M | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

I appreciate that you asked to type in the VIN so the part are correct for car depending if japan or us built

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stacy N | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

the only complaint i have is all the errors when trying to move forward after entering billing information.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rafi S | FL, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ruben | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far goog

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Wayne | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good prices, easy shopping, and ease of processing.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Peter | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Cookie issue had to reload order after waiting and not able to access live chat while 'spinning'.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Faraj | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

The small part which is adjacent to the hand was not included!!!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Barry James R | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

While it is a bit confusing finding the right part, your staff does make it easy!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Andy | MA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

I would have been OK with the part that I ordered, but I let the company steer me to a more expensive version of the same part, and I wish I hadn't done that.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Steve T | WV, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

As always great and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Dhaval | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for having the part I needed. The checkout process was giving a few coding errors, but I restarted from the cart checkout button and it worked fine the 2nd time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charles K | TX, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

I liked the fact that you ask for the ID (VIM) of the vehicle. I've had a lot of problems with sellers on eBay that couldn't send the part that was pictured. this necessitates a tedious procedure of having to print a shipping label and mailing the wrong part back, etc.

I had hoped to get a solid state regulator to replace the mechanical OEM but at least the OEM version works, and gives the correct voltages expected from my Denso alternater.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeremy | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

I like the cheaper shipping. But I have to find part numbers from doing research online rather then typing in my vehicle info on your site. But once I get the correct part number I find it easily.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
anthony s | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

your about us page is lacking. no contact

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

I had to go elsewhere to find the part numbers. Illustrated Parts Breakdown is not complete.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017