parts.olathetoyota.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 17,231
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | GA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Good price for OEM part

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Ted J | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The online store checkout is not computer website secured (https://).

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Santos s | MN, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The price is good a lot better than the dealership and the ship was fast.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
George J | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Smooth so far.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Luis R D | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good we will see when parts come in.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Too early to tell how my shopping experience is.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mike B | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Site was easy and intuitive

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

good stuff

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Everything I could need! The schematics made finding the part I needed so much easier to find.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Pretty good. I think Amazon sets a high standard for web interactions. This site is getting close.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Greg | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

An estimated delivery date would be helpful. Also, shipping methods were not clear-- for example, does USPS mean USPS Priority or Standard shipping?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Hans W E | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Would UPS or US Post offer cheaper shipping?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bill B | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I hope i got the right parts, i couldn't see the illustrations very well. When i zoomed in they went out of focus. Also, the shipping costs seemed excessive.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gator G | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
J. Floratos | OR, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Web site is easy to use. Really appreciate confirming the part will work using the VIN. This was part of the reason we chose your site over others even though we could get the part for a lower price. Would like to see faster fulfillment and shipping for non-commercial customers. Thanks for providing us with the OEM part we needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Seng X | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great system for looking up parts!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I called the 866 number for help, and your parts department was excellent and knowledgeable with helping me find the right parts.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very good. Including shipping, I still saved 20% over my local dealer. I really like the schematic.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Spencer H | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It was good and fast

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
O Lugtu | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Looking forward to receiving item soon.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017