parts.olathetoyota.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 16,090
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Richard C | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Toyota parts are outrageously priced. It's a crying shame that they are so expensive you force consumers to get cheaper after-market parts; unless it is a Toyota only part,such as this stupid brake line. $11 for shipping? I could drive there and back cheaper. Your shipping is ridiculous...Express delivery for $64??????????? This better be the right part or I will have a fit.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brent S | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Website would not allow entry of proprer business address. I had to include a note to seller

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dave M | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Web page did not work the first time. After selecting credit card vs. paypal the widgets for entering CC info did not appear and it was game over. The second time I entered all my info they did appear.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Martin | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

It was difficult to find the parts I needed. I had to call a Toyota dealership to get the part numbers to make this order. Some parts didn't even appear in your catalog when I was searching. For example, PCV valve grommet didn't show up when I searched for it and I couldn't find it when I searched for PCV valve. Same thing for the fan control know. As a consumer I think you need a more user friendly catalog.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Rex M | VA, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Very frustrated initially, as my billing address and shipping address are different. That said, was able to complete the transaction w/ PayPal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Bruce H | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Website easy to use/find parts by description.

The requirement for a signature creates EXTREME hardship for me. I wish you had WARNED me in advance that you would require a signature, so that I could have tried to obtain the parts elsewhere

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
dennis | Submitted 18 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

1st order was cancelled.Tried several times before i access the paypal option on your website

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mike R | Submitted 8 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Had hard time finding correct part because it didn't look like original

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
PETER M. R | Submitted 6 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

SHOULD HAVE MORE DESCRIPTIVE DIAGRAM FOR PARTS !!!
PART NUMBERS , ETC ., !!!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Ed c | Submitted 5 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

11.61 shipping to send a couple of screws?????? Sounds like I got screwed.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
jASON p | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

Never received an order processed email with an invoice, nor did I receive any emails related to shipping. When I called to follow up, the order was in transit, processed, and they had the correct email.... but no communication since the time of purchase. A bit odd, but they arrived in one week, complete, and the service member I spoke with was extremely pleasant... he even sent me a test email to verify that they had the right one on file (I received the TEST), so I hope they get those other kinks worked out. All in all, I will use them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
R Smith | NM, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

Way cheaper and faster to ship small parts with USPS Priority mail Probably wont use you again due to this and since UPS/Fed Ex frequently cant find our house. Probably didn't save any money with you all due to the length of time it took to fill in all your paperwork instead of having local (90 miles away) Dealer order it

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Michael C | Submitted 10 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

I tried to place and order and create an account at the same time. I ended up with a blank screen and was unable to tell whether the order went through or not. I tried again by creating an account first and found out that the password I originally chose didn't meet your requirements and may have been the cause of the blank screen on the first attempt.

After waiting a while to see if my card was charged, I went through and created a new order and hopefully all will go correctly this time.

I am very happy so far with the ease of finding parts I need and will continue to use you in the future if I don't have any additional ordering issues.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brad L | Submitted 13 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Clunky website. Could not use PayPal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Matt | Submitted 1 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Finding my part was bit difficult. Checking out was worse. Very cumbersome process.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Pam | Submitted 17 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Check out was not user friendly. Screens do not flow properly and the new screen will appear to be "blank" because it loaded me at the bottom of the page. Also I had a very tough time changing my password. I don't think it actually worked.
I didn't have my original password, and when I requested an email to update it, it took 3 hours for it to show up. Really not a user friendly check out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Allen G | Submitted 7 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Good. The wheel cover is the wrong part for my truck and does not fit. I ordered the part shown for my year and model. A little disappointing to spend that much for a wheel cover that I can't even use.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vikram S | Submitted 7 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

The site got really slow as more parts were ordered.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Baxter Rhodes Classic W | Submitted 4 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

Negotiating they way on this site to completion is a *&***#. It took me over an hour to place a simple order requiring 4 ttys !!!!! You need to be able to show pictures or schematics of parts selected

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
bob c | Submitted 30 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

I tried checking out with pay pal multiple times but your website did not work properly

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017