pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 846
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Exceptional customer service. The videos were completed very accurately. Well done The follow up was done.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Honest pricing, fast turn around. No up charge. Free return shipping. All great things. You made the VHS tape great again, thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paula C | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This is an awesome company. They were prompt, honest and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend this company!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I sent in a damaged 25 year old video tape of a documentary that I produced and hosted. In a very quick time frame I received the restored video and DVD. The quality was excellent! Thank you so much for restoring a very cherished item for me!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
lyle z | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“quick replies to questions was greatly appreciated.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard P | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you for transfering our tapes they would have been lost forever, nice job. will be using you again for a few more transfers”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jerry F | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Fantastic-you saved precious memories of past-on loved ones!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
rita c h | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the most beneficial site that I have encountered in my
many years of looking for various services on line. I wish I had found you years ago when I was discarding VCR tapes that were not available in DVDs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andy H | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I had two VHS tapes that were 30 years old and would not play without breaking. I tried several repair companies before finding Pacific Video. They saved my videos and now they are on DVD. Thank you Pacific Video Repair!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very happy with the dvd. Thank you for being responsible with my precious vhs tape. The footage means alot to me. Very professional business. Highly recommend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tom G | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Amazing customer service. Fast response, and most important, you were able to save an old video so that I could convert it before it totally "went away". I will use it again, and again, and refer you to everyone else I know who has given up on their old VHS tapes.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kelly S | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Restoration of a 25 year old VHS tape, that was a copy of our wedding vows (I didn't break the tabs on the original and recorded over it) With an Edited DVD I am now out of the dog house! Thanks for your attention to detail.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paul C | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to deal with. We corresponded several times during the process since the tape I sent did not play properly on my machine, but worked fine on theirs. The folks were very responsive and we quickly got to what the right service to be done was. The DVD they sent me works flawlessly and for the first time in years, I have a clean digital copy of an old home movie. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kurt B | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I sent some tapes to Southtree for coping to digital and DVD. They did a fine job, but on 1 of the tapes the tape came off the reel and so they could not copy it. I sent the digital video/cassette to Pacific Video Repair. They fixed the problem and copied it to a DVD. Job well done. Thank you - Kurt”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marian S | Submitted 26 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“I am very pleased with the service, prompt, friendly and excellent work. The final disc is great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Order 0 | Submitted 23 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“very satisfied with the DVD transfer and repair”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Services provided exactly as promised!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bruce B | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Excellent company - easy to order, great communication, quick shipping when done. Tape repair and subsequent conversion was everything I could have hoped for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Don P | Submitted 26 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

“Sent in a 8mm tape from 1990 that was under salt water from super storm sandy in 2012 . To my amazement , the tape was repaired and transferred to DVD . Extremely happy saving our 1st family video .have about 15 more to send”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

“Top shelf; excellent; everything you could want in a video repair/transfer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017