pacificvideorepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 842
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
lyle z | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

quick replies to questions was greatly appreciated.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard P | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

thank you for transfering our tapes they would have been lost forever, nice job. will be using you again for a few more transfers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jerry F | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Fantastic-you saved precious memories of past-on loved ones!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
rita c h | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

This is the most beneficial site that I have encountered in my
many years of looking for various services on line. I wish I had found you years ago when I was discarding VCR tapes that were not available in DVDs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andy H | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I had two VHS tapes that were 30 years old and would not play without breaking. I tried several repair companies before finding Pacific Video. They saved my videos and now they are on DVD. Thank you Pacific Video Repair!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very happy with the dvd. Thank you for being responsible with my precious vhs tape. The footage means alot to me. Very professional business. Highly recommend.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tom G | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. Fast response, and most important, you were able to save an old video so that I could convert it before it totally "went away". I will use it again, and again, and refer you to everyone else I know who has given up on their old VHS tapes.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kelly S | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Restoration of a 25 year old VHS tape, that was a copy of our wedding vows (I didn't break the tabs on the original and recorded over it) With an Edited DVD I am now out of the dog house! Thanks for your attention to detail.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paul C | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. We corresponded several times during the process since the tape I sent did not play properly on my machine, but worked fine on theirs. The folks were very responsive and we quickly got to what the right service to be done was. The DVD they sent me works flawlessly and for the first time in years, I have a clean digital copy of an old home movie. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kurt B | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I sent some tapes to Southtree for coping to digital and DVD. They did a fine job, but on 1 of the tapes the tape came off the reel and so they could not copy it. I sent the digital video/cassette to Pacific Video Repair. They fixed the problem and copied it to a DVD. Job well done. Thank you - Kurt

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marian S | Submitted 26 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the service, prompt, friendly and excellent work. The final disc is great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Order 0 | Submitted 23 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

very satisfied with the DVD transfer and repair

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Services provided exactly as promised!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bruce B | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent company - easy to order, great communication, quick shipping when done. Tape repair and subsequent conversion was everything I could have hoped for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Don P | Submitted 26 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Sent in a 8mm tape from 1990 that was under salt water from super storm sandy in 2012 . To my amazement , the tape was repaired and transferred to DVD . Extremely happy saving our 1st family video .have about 15 more to send

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Top shelf; excellent; everything you could want in a video repair/transfer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Philip L G | OR, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent service! Tape works like a charm!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charles M | MA, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I had a repair that I attempted to fix myself, after viewing YouTube videos. However, the repair needed was more advanced that I could complete. I sent off my video and received it back repaired as good as ever, no complaints here!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Connie H | Submitted 11 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I've been busy transferring all of my VHS's to DVD's. Out of 50 transfers the only tape that acted up was, of course, my wedding video. A quick search of the Internet brought me to Pacific Video Repair and it was in WA state to boot. Win-win. I sent it. They fixed it. They sent it back. I'm happy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike S | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

The best!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017