pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,381
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
James | TX, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

“Your staff has been very helpful to complete the order. Thanks, James”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Windclan C | FL, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

“columns were not accepted by the architectural firm and were returned”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rob A | IN, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

“Great product, great experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Oldman B | OH, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017

“I worked with Andrew Gonzalez, he assisted me on picking the correct columns for my application. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. I was kept in the loop when my shipment was to be shipped and even received a picture of my skid of materials. FedX delivered within a three hour window as promised.
My son and I installed the Columns and look great! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
AIMS p | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Very helpful in putting a column, railing and stair rail system together. Have yet to install the system yet, but everything is packaged and ready to go.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jim A. S | FL, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

“We just received the catalog and are reviewing the content. I have to convince my wife that the columns are designed to cover 6" X 6" post or round post. She thinks the columns are solid with the 6 by's already in the column. I really like the products and will contact you asap. I'm leaving town Wednesday 17 May and won't return until next week. My wife and I will then go over the products, select the design we prefer and contact you for unanswered questions. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Greg T | TX, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

“Not satisfied with the style of trailer ship'd in.”

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Mark J | Submitted 16 May 2017

“Quick, Professional, and flawless.
Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kimberly n | NY, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

“ I am so happy that I bought these columns It was a great experience to deal with Pacific Columns. It seemed so complicated to me to figure out what size columns we needed until I called this company. They were so helpful in helping in helping us get the correct size. My columns have been put in and were absolutely a perfect fit. I would definitely deal with this company again and highly recommend them ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ron C | OR, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“I am very happy with the columns I received. In fact I am going to order two more tomorrow.
Thank you very much for a fine product.
Ron”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
patio cover e | CA, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017

“i picked up the columns myself, not delivered. They look fantastic even though they are not painted yet. They really make a statement.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tutu | MN, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

“I love my new columns. I ordered the Roman Corinthian capitals with the fluted columns. They are beautiful. My house went from a ordinary plain split level to a fabulous car stopping masterpiece! Those capitals really took it to the next level of spectacular.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ray C | MS, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017

“One Base broken and replaced. Packaged incorrect, hard side down on double packaging.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Steve | MT, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

“The columns I got from Pacific go together so easy. Normally I would have made these myself, but I can't beat the price and the maintenance free material is great. I've done two jobs now using these columns and have been more than impressed. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim R | Submitted 3 May 2017

“Good friendly service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
JEBA Construction I | VA, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“It was awesome, Ms. Elizabeth Hatch was very professional, she was answering all my questions until finally order my products which I am very happy about everything.

Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bert M | MA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“The Tuscan columns that I ordered were dimensionally correct and were received well in advance and in good condition. They look great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Walt | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Best ordering experience since I've been in business.

Flow was seamless.

I will definitely be ordering from Pacific Columns again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kristi F | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Product came early and exactly as described.
Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joseph F. G | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Split columns are very easy to install, they really provide a great finish to any existing column that you want to spruce up, I will definitely buy from Pacific Columns in the near future. The representative (Robin McNair) that handled our order was very professional courteous, and helpful.

Thank you,
Pacific Columns”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017