pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,462
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ray R | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

“Thank you so much. Our business will be using you again. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marty | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“So far all I have received is one tube of adhesive. I was expecting some hardware and other items with this. If I paid $27.00 for a tube of caulk, I won't be happy. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave N | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“Great job, thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
J | OH, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

“Elizabeth Hatch was very helpful. I have six more to order next year. I hope for the same experience next year. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephen W | KY, United States | Submitted 30 Jun 2017

“They look great. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lydia | GA, United States | Submitted 30 Jun 2017

“Sam Pease explained everything extremely well, answered my questions and eased my concerns, was thorough, very courteous and easy to talk to. Overall it was the best customer service I have experienced. He made the whole process easier and wanted to make sure we were happy with the experience and product. When we experienced a problem with the delivery he was very quick to take care of it and made sure we received our replacement product quickly. Overall he was more than excellent and he made all the difference with his care and expertise. We also really love the balustrade system and columns. They look amazing. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
A Plus Builders | LA, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

“Lauren and Elizabeth @ pacific columns are very knowlegeable and helpful. Thanks You for your helps!”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Thomas C | CT, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

“Have not installed them yet.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vick Freeman Renovation Services I | AL, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

“This is about 4th time have used them. Always had my clients surprised how good they look. Contractors have called me after seeing them on my job wanting to know where did I get them. I really like tapered columns. Vick Freeman Renovation Service Inc.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Patrick T | OH, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“The people who have helped me are great. The overall experience with this company is just the best. Patrick Terkhorn”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Indian Hill Mantel | OH, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

“I have been completely satisfied with every phase of the purchase, from the first query when searching for the product, to the timely and communicative delivery. We have not installed the columns that were purchased, but I am confident they will be exactly what we were looking for, I will send a photo of the finished project. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dennis | SC, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

“Great product selection. Good customer service from sales department. Very helpful with helping to make selections for my application.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dion | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

“Great Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shawn | PA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

“Sales rep Ryan was very good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NM, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

“Great to deal with, terrific website, overall excellent experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Greg | ND, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“Your web site is excellent tool, easy to navigate, very good information, quick response, once you complete, your sales group was excellent quick price quote, the order showed up no damage, before the estimate that was given.

Great job, looks like quality product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
The 4M Company L | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“You are an excellent source for all of our building needs! Our customer support representative, Garrett Bonetti, was extremely knowledgeable, supportive and responsive!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phil V | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“Super fast delivery and quality columns”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“Great service fast shipping!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rhett M | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“Great ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017