pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,305
Deborah | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“Hello, We've not installed the columns we bought from you yet so that last question is difficult to answer. I gave it 5 stars because I expect to be happy after all my communications w/Ryan Schumaker. He has been really awesome to work with. I was working w/our large family group on decisions...as well as our towns historical committee. He actually spent time on the phone w/the head of that committee explaining different aspects of the materials, shapes, and history of the column design etc. I thought that was pretty wonderful! Overall we have been beyond satisfied so far. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Inna H | KY, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“The overall experience was great. We were assisted by Elizabeth, Garrett and Cody.
The small part of our order was delivered very fast and the product looks as pictured.
We will provide more feedback after our major order is delivered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
rwalker | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tony | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“Chunk out of top of one side fortunately it will be covered by capital”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Price seemed a bit steep.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bert M | MO, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Pacific columns have always been good to work with from order to delivery, Bert Markway, St. Louis, Mo”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rick | TN, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017

“Sam was particularly helpful and offered some suggestions for the installation of the bases that purchased
Thx
RSR”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MC | UT, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“Everything was great with Pacific Columns but for some reason the shipping company misplaced half of the order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Allan | VA, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

“Very nice columns easy to install. I installed them myself without any experience. Will use them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phillip B | NC, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

“had to have estimate sent a couple times but may have been my end having a problem. My contact was great with any questions I had having never bought from you before”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Tim | GA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

“This was my first experience with your company and it was 1st rate. Your sales person was very helpful and extremely familiar with the products which is not always the case with other suppliers.
I was kept well informed by your folks who were responsible for expediting my order. They were on top of it every step of the way.
My thanks to your entire team.
Tim McDonnell”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Albert | OR, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“Thanks for helping with my project!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jamie | MI, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“I am a repeat customer and expect to stay that way!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JOEL D | LA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2017

“I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR PERSONEL AND PRODUCT.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Greg | WA, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“Great product and service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Mullen in S | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2017

“Good quality product. The bases and columns are the perfect replacement for the 108 year old stave columns.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kevin | AZ, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017

“This company always comes through for me. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
City Restoration C | WI, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017

“Have had great experiences so far with Pacific Columns. Hope to do more business with them in the future. I looked at multiple companies and their pricing was the best by fairly significant margins.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
larry | Submitted 31 Jan 2017

“good quality, great stock ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathleen B | IL, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“Excellent experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017