pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,332
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
JEBA Construction I | VA, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“It was awesome, Ms. Elizabeth Hatch was very professional, she was answering all my questions until finally order my products which I am very happy about everything.

Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bert M | MA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“The Tuscan columns that I ordered were dimensionally correct and were received well in advance and in good condition. They look great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Walt | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Best ordering experience since I've been in business.

Flow was seamless.

I will definitely be ordering from Pacific Columns again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kristi F | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Product came early and exactly as described.
Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joseph F. G | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Split columns are very easy to install, they really provide a great finish to any existing column that you want to spruce up, I will definitely buy from Pacific Columns in the near future. The representative (Robin McNair) that handled our order was very professional courteous, and helpful.

Thank you,
Pacific Columns”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BSJ | LA, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“The boxes haven't been opened yet so I can't really say anything about the product. On delivery we had a slight problem when they could only give us a day and could not even break it down to am or pm. In the end we worked it out. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Sandi | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“I only ordered a catalog...have received it but have placed no order because house is still in escrow. Catalog was received promptly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sandy | MI, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

“I ordered samples and they came quickly with follow up from the company. If I can use this product I will be ordering in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wesley S | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

“Garrett Bonetti was great. He kept in contact with me and made sure that I had everything I needed. He really made my purchase easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Deborah | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“Hello, We've not installed the columns we bought from you yet so that last question is difficult to answer. I gave it 5 stars because I expect to be happy after all my communications w/Ryan Schumaker. He has been really awesome to work with. I was working w/our large family group on decisions...as well as our towns historical committee. He actually spent time on the phone w/the head of that committee explaining different aspects of the materials, shapes, and history of the column design etc. I thought that was pretty wonderful! Overall we have been beyond satisfied so far. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Inna H | KY, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“The overall experience was great. We were assisted by Elizabeth, Garrett and Cody.
The small part of our order was delivered very fast and the product looks as pictured.
We will provide more feedback after our major order is delivered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
rwalker | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Great customer service. Sam Pease was excellent, making sure I was getting exactly what I thought I was getting every step along the way toward my customer columns. Thanks!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tony | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“Chunk out of top of one side fortunately it will be covered by capital”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Price seemed a bit steep.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bert M | MO, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Pacific columns have always been good to work with from order to delivery, Bert Markway, St. Louis, Mo”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rick | TN, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017

“Sam was particularly helpful and offered some suggestions for the installation of the bases that purchased
Thx
RSR”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MC | UT, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“Everything was great with Pacific Columns but for some reason the shipping company misplaced half of the order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Allan | VA, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

“Very nice columns easy to install. I installed them myself without any experience. Will use them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phillip B | NC, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

“had to have estimate sent a couple times but may have been my end having a problem. My contact was great with any questions I had having never bought from you before”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Tim | GA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

“This was my first experience with your company and it was 1st rate. Your sales person was very helpful and extremely familiar with the products which is not always the case with other suppliers.
I was kept well informed by your folks who were responsible for expediting my order. They were on top of it every step of the way.
My thanks to your entire team.
Tim McDonnell”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017