pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,419
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Vick Freeman Renovation Services I | AL, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

This is about 4th time have used them. Always had my clients surprised how good they look. Contractors have called me after seeing them on my job wanting to know where did I get them. I really like tapered columns. Vick Freeman Renovation Service Inc.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Patrick T | OH, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

The people who have helped me are great. The overall experience with this company is just the best. Patrick Terkhorn

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Indian Hill Mantel | OH, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

I have been completely satisfied with every phase of the purchase, from the first query when searching for the product, to the timely and communicative delivery. We have not installed the columns that were purchased, but I am confident they will be exactly what we were looking for, I will send a photo of the finished project.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dennis | SC, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

Great product selection. Good customer service from sales department. Very helpful with helping to make selections for my application.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dion | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

Great Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shawn | PA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Sales rep Ryan was very good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NM, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Great to deal with, terrific website, overall excellent experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Greg | ND, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

Your web site is excellent tool, easy to navigate, very good information, quick response, once you complete, your sales group was excellent quick price quote, the order showed up no damage, before the estimate that was given.

Great job, looks like quality product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
The 4M Company L | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

You are an excellent source for all of our building needs! Our customer support representative, Garrett Bonetti, was extremely knowledgeable, supportive and responsive!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phil V | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Super fast delivery and quality columns

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

Great service fast shipping!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rhett M | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bennett Hofford Const. L | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

Other than having to pay for the entire oerder up front, everything went well. Delivered earlier than first scheduled.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rich V | MA, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

Other than getting my items wrong when I first ordered them.....everything went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karl Egnatoff | WV, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

From my initial contact with Sam Pease three years ago to the final receipt of the columns last week I've been treated courteously and patiently in response to questions I have raised. On a few occasions when Sam wasn't available Andrew Gonzalez and more recently Daniel Milkie, helped me with questions I had.

I also was very pleased with FedEx, both with the pre-delivery notices and the courtesy of the driver.

Great experience all around!

Karl Egnatoff

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Melniski | Submitted 30 May 2017

Great product and service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James | TX, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

Your staff has been very helpful to complete the order. Thanks, James

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Windclan C | FL, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

columns were not accepted by the architectural firm and were returned

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rob A | IN, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

Great product, great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Oldman B | OH, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017

I worked with Andrew Gonzalez, he assisted me on picking the correct columns for my application. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. I was kept in the loop when my shipment was to be shipped and even received a picture of my skid of materials. FedX delivered within a three hour window as promised.
My son and I installed the Columns and look great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017