pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,419
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

I was given a timeline of 10 working days and had to wait 22 working days for my order. I bought from pacific columns because the fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

one of the capitals was damaged, spent time repairing, did not have time to wait for
another.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
gary | Submitted 25 May 2017

I only got a catalog

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Knuth Builders, I | Submitted 20 May 2017

What we received will require more assembly than I thought. Having trouble getting info as to the proper assembly sequences and fastening materials

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
MDC | CA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

The directions sent in both boxes were for another type of column. It was extremely frustrating to try and find directions for installation. Would also prefer to find a video. Would prefer the holes to be pre-drilled as discussed in the directions.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Gary R | Submitted 9 May 2017

Good thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sam | CA, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

First call was very informative. Cannot get hold of customer service for follow up calls.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
jim c | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

I would have given it 5 stars all round, except delivery time was a little more than anticipated and there was some slight damage to one of the larger columns, that i'll have to repair.
Other than that, it was overall a good experience.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
charles | CO, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

Shipment arrived very well protected and in good condition.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Andrew | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

My experience with Pacific Columns was a good one. Many planning questions were answered. The quality of the products I purchased was very good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Les J | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

Long rail piece that was shipped was cracked. I received the order, took picture of the damaged item and sent the information to get a replacement. Hope someone contacts me about the part being expedited and be replaced asap.

Thanks

Les janeczko
609-610-7385

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2017

Need better detailed installation instructions for split columns to secure and solidify unit. Need better instructions for split caps and bases that have large gaps. Need warning for installation of split columns that are not perfectly round.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Carolina Custome c | AL, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

One of the capital's had a broke corner

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | AS, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

Thought the hardware kit was very cheap the brackets to secure columns are plastic and kept breaking. Multiple surface scratches on columns it self that will have to be filled and sanded before painted.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Frazier | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

Very good customer service with Ryan!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2017

Overall experience with Pacific columns has been excellent. Deliveries were timely and product quality met my expectations. As this was a DIY effort the advise I received from the staff greatly assisted me in completing the installation of my five columns. Even the neighbors are satified:)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
jdk68 | Submitted 9 Feb 2017

Love the quality of the products.

Bought three nice columns in the fall - not great customer experience for responses to questions and took a LONG time.

Had two orders this winter, went/going much better. Garrett was sales contact.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Mr F | WA, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

The initial order we placed for our client was for three column wraps. Though it was partially our negligence from being extremely busy, the order was placed for only two. Needless to say when it was picked up from our local vendor / distributor we were very disappointed to have only a partial order. However, the second order which we had to drive all the way to Medford to pick up, in order to accommodate our client quickly was produced on time and ready as promised. Kevin Tett was extremely helpful and trustworthy as he helped us navigate through getting the second material order.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bruce | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

Received catalog for future order of colums. Very informative. Great Pictures and reference for future order. Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Emily | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017

Customer service was good. However we were told that ordering in South Florida on Thursday we would receive the order the following Thursday. We did not receive the order until Monday. That was very disappointing after being told we would receive the order in a week & waiting an extra 4 days. But the product looks good so far. Beautiful improvement.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017