pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 1,419
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017

I need to return the column. It arrived cracked. You all should at least wrap these things with bubble wrap - if not completely wrapped at least do the ends and the middle. I can't use the column cover now and am in a time crunch, so I'm finding another way to do this while I send yours back for a refund.

Guillermo
3059860028

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Vinny | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Great product but shipping was very slow. When ordered I was told product was in stock and would ship in a day or and arrive in 5 to 7 days. 12 days later, when I called, product had not been shipped yet. When it was shipped no order number was given on the ship message. The tracking numbers were stacked so an error message would always come up when I tried to track the order. Finally went to FEDEX tracing site and entered the numbers individually and was able to track the shipment. The product was very well packaged and in perfect condition when received. Will order again. Thanks

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

I ordered custom made, vinyl, decorative shutters. The shutter panels were
good (as good as something like that can be), but one pair did not have the
anchors. Very frustrating.

Customer service was great. Price was satisfactory. Delivery was good.
Packaging was adequate. Packing before shipment really fell flat. I suspect
that this does not happen often, but it has happened to me on all one of my orders.
Truly a bummer.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Bill | TN, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

We really loved the columns. One of the capitals was broken and it took a total of 3 weeks to get a replacement. Cody in customer service did not respond to my repeated calls and when he did he did not follow up as promised. Anna on the other hand was very helpful and got our replacement in just a few days.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Bob | MT, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

The wrong column caps were shipped. Customer service was apathetic about priority shipping the correct ones which were shipped by truck from Ohio taking 6 days. On arrival one of the column caps was damaged and unusable. I called the supplier, was told to call Pacific Columns. As requested sent pictures of the column cap, a return call told us to bondo and sand what we had! Ultimately another column cap is to be shipped on Jan 4 which is not a good enough effort from the supplier considering the two delays. It will be mid January at the earliest before my master bath remodel can complete and we are living in a construction site for an extended period. Order mid Nov to resolution mid Jan is much too long and I incurred additional expenses as well.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Captainsidbad | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Nov 2016

They said I placed an order when I didn't. The catalog was great.I feel uneasy dealing with the sales department. I feel that communication is difficult.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
H Patel | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Oct 2016

Good initial experience while placing order. I requested fork lift delivery and suppose get call back to confirm. Never got call back and was threatened by sells person like take it or you do not have choice!!

Fed Ex do not even place goods on ground. You have unload yourself!!!

Sad. If its for single person or lady or handicapped person-they can not do that. Sale person would not cancel order either.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Neil G | MI, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2016

If you are a homeowner without a schedule I would recommend the products they are visualy pleasing. if you were a contractor with a schedule based contract I would recommend going somewhere else. Customer service support and sales people are great to work with and talk to. overall delivery time is unacceptable and based on that alone I probably would not use them again.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Gloryy | Submitted 29 Sep 2016

I don't think I received very complete info from the sales person. Being an older home owner and not knowing much about columns or how to read spec sheet, I didn't get complete info from the representative. I wish he would have talked to my general contractor. I will let you know how it finally works out. I may have to return them.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Kara P | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2016

Wonderful customer service - waaayyyy better than all the others! Quality product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jul 2016

Materials came damaged. Since we have not installed product we do not know if this will be an issue. Your staff believed the base will cover the damaged ends.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Steve | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2016

I had to call multiple times to my representative to get my order shipped. It took 4 calls and over 3 weeks to finally get it ordered and shipped. I'm not sure if she was off but I was disappointed in how long it took to finally get the product when on the first phone call I provided photos, dimensions etc.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carolina M | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2016

Order took almost a moth to be delivered. Project had to be rescheduled. We had to contact your company at least 4 times, with long phone delays to speak to a person, and try to find out where our order was.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
stephen.moses | Submitted 7 Mar 2016

Told product would ship in 5 days.
took 20 days.
Held up job significantly

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Gary D | Submitted 4 Nov 2015

We needed better installation instructions.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Cliff | SD, United States | Submitted 22 Oct 2015

Order was not complete in the first shipment. After calling customer service for remainder of parts, no tracking # was provided as promised. The parts did arrive and the order was completed.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Jordan | IN, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2015

I ordered some columns from you guys and there was an issue with processing. I waited and waited to hear some kind of confirmation and I never received one. I called back to check on order and the rep said it fell through the cracks and never offered any kind of assistance. I ended up losing money on my end because of your mistake.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Tim D | CO, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2015

I corresponded via live chat before placing order of 2 column bases. Was told items typically ship 1-3 business days plus 3-4 business days of actual shipping. I indicated twice that time was an issue. Order placed Aug 24 but didn't leave warehouse until Sept 4; 9 business days later. Order received Sept 10 for a total of 12 business days between order and received dates. Very disappointed in being misled.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Aug 2015

Columns arrived promptly and installed easily.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Brian | MO, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2015

Delivery time was very delayed even with express delivery. The driver didn't call in advance of arrival and ended up just leaving crate blocking garage door.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017