pacificcolumns.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,290 Ratings

5
1561 (68.2%)
4
452 (19.7%)
3
137 (6%)
2
69 (3%)
1
71 (3.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(414)
4
(130)
3
(71)
2
(67)
1
(95)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pacificcolumns.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good job
S

Sappho
1 day ago , CO

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For the most part it was a good shopping experience. The fish scale shingle siding pieces were good. I ordered the pvc columns and they look good but I think for the next job I will make my own. They just feel kind of cheap and on two of the columns the corners were broken off. I had to put nailers on the inside of all the corners and then have a big enough post on the inside so I would have something to secure the column wrap to. If you make a mistake there is no way to take it apart without breaking it because the material is so thin. I ordered what the customer wanted but I feel like they were not worth the money and just took a lot of work to build up the 4x4 post on every side to the exact depth for the entire column.
W

Whitsel C.
1 day ago , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good people to work with. Only problem that we had was several revised shipping dates. I believe this was a problem with the shipper not Pacific Columns.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patrick M.
3 days ago , IA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
D

Danny
3 days ago , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was very easy and your sales rep person helped me a lot. only one problem was I didn't receive the order acknowledgment at all and I had to call the customer service to request the order acknowledgment 2 weeks after I placed the order.
CustomerService
4/5
J

jeff S.
4 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
S

Stan
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super happy with the columns. They look great
Y

Yvonne
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are always satisfied with the customer service and product. I only contacted customer service to see when we were getting our product, because it was shipped late.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
1 week ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Pacific Columns has been a very good experience. The columns arrived ok but they were not attached very well to the pallet. They slid off to one side and I had to open the cartons to make sure there was no damage. Very tough columns. It looks like the bands were not tight enough.I have pics if you'd like.
Tom
T

Todd
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very direct and simple
Loading Page Animation

See more pacificcolumns.com Reviews

Visit pacificcolumns.com ►