ownmyinvention.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 444
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“My experience has been great so far. Mr. Jennings has been very helpful throughout the whole process.”

Luz C | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks to the amazing consultant Anthony for his dedication in explaining every detail about the process. I am so greatful to find people like him.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great so far”

Matthew N | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great. Richard Billings was great consultant I would give 5 star rating.”

Denver M | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Frank helped me out very well! Extremely excited to get my project started! Thanks Frank!”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and easy.”

jovan s | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I have had a great experience with Patent Services USA. They currently are helping me through the long patenting process and James Jennings has done a great job of that. Thank you patent services USA !!”

Anthony P | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything is smooth and the process is self explanitory”

Damian L | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Mike Nazarrio has been very helpful up to this point so far.”

Jeffery P Q | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast, Informative and easy to work with and always available.”

Nestor G | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

“James has been open, clear and straight forward with the offer that the company provides. They have been very patient with me and walked me through the process”

Matt m | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Simply outstanding”

Jose Antonio M | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“U get what u pay for”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Jimmy y | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Patent services has treated me good so far”

Y Aksenenko | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks.
YA”

DeAnn C | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Our consultant has been amazing!”

Lorraine R | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good.”

JUSTIN D | AL, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“My experience has been amazing, Richard has been very helpful and has kept in touch with me to let me know everything that has been going on since day 1. He calls me when he says he is going to call me. He has definitely been by my side during his whole process. I highly recommend Patent Services!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
abdul | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I love working with you guys”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017