ownmyinvention.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 331
Mike G | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to work with.”

Dimuthu | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Service I love it”

Jonathan P | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Clint has been helpful in explaining the process and has updated me each week so far as he had promised”

Kalen T | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“amazing service and very thorough. Frank made everything easy to understand and was a great partner through the process”

Travis R | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good, they seem to be very knowledgeable on the services they provide and are up front with you about the options that are available to me. I look forward to my projects future with this company”

Dustin | WA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Mike is awesome”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sharon K K | Submitted 14 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Richard Billings has been very nice to work with and so far I am very excited and pleased with his service.”

jeffrey g. k | Submitted 13 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Emmanuel Ogbebor my assigned consultant has been FANTASTIC!!!
I am so excited about my invention and he really helped me understand your process. Big League, Thanks Again”

David G | MD, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great so far.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ronald J C | Submitted 7 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Good”

Stephenie M. R | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Have had do much help getting my Invention out and SD Shawn Brown has been very patient with me as well as understanding that I am in and out of try he hospital some much until he is always working around my schedule. Would love to thank him F or hid patience.”

Jeffrey B | Submitted 5 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“My account rep Anthony has been a pleasure to work with”

Tyler c S | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Thanks cleats”

Lola B | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“No looking back now looking forward”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“So far my experience has been great!”

benjamin | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Starting with Kurt as an early business consultant, and working closely with George now, this is a great team and has made this process a real joy so far... i look forward to working with this team moving forward.”

robert m | OH, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“I'm only 3 weeks in. Still unsure, but Greg D has been very helpful. Waiting to get the results of the patent search is nerve racking, but once again.....so far so good ”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Elizabeth P | Submitted 16 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Zackary L | Submitted 15 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“So far my experience has been great. The whole staff has been extremely accommodating and positive I can not wait to see where this project goes.”

Lola B | Submitted 15 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017