ownmyinvention.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 363
Victor R | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“it has been good and i been learning a lot”

Patrice L B | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Evan is awesome & I thank you for everything”

ronald d c | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Shaun and Greg really take a lot stress and apprehension out of the process! I really appreciate all time ,efforts and mostly patience!
Ron Carder”

Michelle B | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“My experience has been great so far. I really appreciate how my agent handles and explains the patent process from A to Z.”

Jose Antonio M | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Mr Clint has been patient with me while trying to learn all the details of my invention”

John L J | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So very professional and thoughtful in that they take time time to explain the process.”

Sharon K K | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Richard Billings has been very nice to work with and so far I am very excited and pleased with his service.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kyle s | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great.”

Tyler J | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Greg Delbeau has answered every question I've had and then some and all the research I've done on you guys has come back positive so very happy so far”

donna t | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So far,Frank has been great.
I hope this is a promising successful patenting...”

Troy M | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Eazy to use and the people care about you and your invention its a great company.”

adrianjacksoncole | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“helpfull”

abdul | Submitted 5 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I love working with you guys”

Ronald d C | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been very impressed with my consultant Mr. Shaun Brown! His work ethic and dedication really gives the process and myself confidence. He is a credit to his profession and your company is very fortunate to have a man of his talent making you look good and very content client interactions!”

Jose M | Submitted 3 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Frank Cabrera has been great with being detailed on explaining everything.”

james c | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

daron | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“they are helpful”

Erik T | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Ali W | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Rob D | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017