ownmyinvention.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 445
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jovan s | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE OVERALL:)!!!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

My experience has been great so far. Mr. Jennings has been very helpful throughout the whole process.

Luz C | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks to the amazing consultant Anthony for his dedication in explaining every detail about the process. I am so greatful to find people like him.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

great

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

great so far

Matthew N | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was great. Richard Billings was great consultant I would give 5 star rating.

Denver M | CA, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

Frank helped me out very well! Extremely excited to get my project started! Thanks Frank!

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy.

jovan s | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have had a great experience with Patent Services USA. They currently are helping me through the long patenting process and James Jennings has done a great job of that. Thank you patent services USA !!

Anthony P | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

Everything is smooth and the process is self explanitory

Damian L | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Mike Nazarrio has been very helpful up to this point so far.

Jeffery P Q | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Fast, Informative and easy to work with and always available.

Nestor G | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

James has been open, clear and straight forward with the offer that the company provides. They have been very patient with me and walked me through the process

Matt m | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Simply outstanding

Jose Antonio M | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

U get what u pay for

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Jimmy y | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Patent services has treated me good so far

Y Aksenenko | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks.
YA

DeAnn C | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Our consultant has been amazing!

Lorraine R | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good.

JUSTIN D | AL, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

My experience has been amazing, Richard has been very helpful and has kept in touch with me to let me know everything that has been going on since day 1. He calls me when he says he is going to call me. He has definitely been by my side during his whole process. I highly recommend Patent Services!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017