ownmyinvention.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 507
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
ROBERT V | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

We look forward to a great relationship with your company. For now, your company seems to be among the top 5 in the industry. We have enjoyed interaction with you so far. Thanks

Dylan J | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Timothy C | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The product and services I received exceeded my expectations .
So far very good!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tahira Abdul R | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Wonderful

christopher H | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

they have kept me posted so far, and very informed. We may have a big discovery on our hands.

Anita H | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

i am just starting this journey, and Clint has made everything so easy to understand and made me comfortable right away about making this decision. thanks!

steve a | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Hope Every Thing Works Out

Nicole W | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I truly am excited to work with this company and James Jennings has been a STAR in helping me understand and be relaxed about this first step in the process of my upcoming future success with the quickie dryer! !

Juliet van l | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Shawn Brown is very patient

Danette J H | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far I'm quite satisfied with my consultant Steve Barron. I'm hopeful and I'm excited to see IF my project transend's and prosper's. I guess I'll see if I'm satisfied in the future,IF my project progress's or not.

Barbara Z | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

very good so far ...great!!!!

Christopher h | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

They have really good customer service work. They have been good so far

nelora | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very patient and understanding

Matthew R | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was great

Tim | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Moving forward thank you. Celeste is great!!

Netrenia G | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So Far so good

Christopher B | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Clint Plumstead was incredibly patient and helpful.
I suggest other inventors to work with Patent Services!

Tonjas L | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Professional & knowledgeable. I recommend.

April P | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

My Representative Delroy is very good at taking the time to help me understand this process :)

Dru s | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Evan is awesome

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017