ownmyinvention.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 421
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Rolando c | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very good

gabe | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

my experience has gone well so far I'm anxiously waiting to see if patent USA will hold up there end of the agreement.

Samuel B | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I spoke to several companies before committing to Patent Services. Mr. Plumstead made me feel comfortable and I believe he really has my best interest in mind. I am looking forward to this process.

Courtney M | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Greg has been upfront and easy to work with. The use of the website and the inventor profile site is pretty cool too!

Nathan b | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

So far good

Spencer | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Celeste has been very patient. She's also been helpful with helping me to understanding the patent process.

Elena M | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great Service

Beatriz M | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Celeste explains things very well. Honest. She knows what she is talking about. Always reassuring

Bobi L | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Very quick with responses. Courteous and respectful. Helpful

Moloy | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Good

Burton H | Submitted 4 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Celes has been awesome. She is very informative, professional, and excellent with following-up calls.

David G H | Submitted 1 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

It was great the chat i had with kurt was awsome i didnt expect it so soon hopefully something happens thank you

Steven Marquis V | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

So far everything is going well, I've done my research on this company and asked many questions to Brian. Most of my questions have been answered, and I'm a bit eager to start.

Allison M | Submitted 14 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

So far my experience has been well. Celeste has done an excellent job talking me through the process of Patent Services.

Keegan O | Submitted 15 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Going great so far.

Jeremiha H | Submitted 25 May 2016
Verified Customer

Everything has been ok. So far so good.

Anthony J R | Submitted 14 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

There was a small issue with making a payment but was quickly resolved.

Reanna R | Submitted 6 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Great experience Joyce is very helpful

Keith c | Submitted 25 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Still a little skeptical but my time frame is why I'm doing it.

Alicia S | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I think Melton is the most patient and kind and man I have ever met on
the phone and he earned 5 stars

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
ownmyinvention.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017