ownmyinvention.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 446
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
CHARLES T R | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

EVERYTHING IS GREAT AT THIS MOMENT..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK..

Dong | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

I'm glad to have this service, so helpful

Tameika H | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

I Love Shawn Brown

Customer | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I spoke to several companies before committing to Patent Services. The representative made me feel comfortable and I believe he really has my best interest in mind. I am looking forward to this process.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Eric G | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far good!! My agent has very patient and informative with all of the information. Sorry I can't give you a 5 until the process is complete.

Rolando c | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very good

gabe | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

my experience has gone well so far I'm anxiously waiting to see if patent USA will hold up there end of the agreement.

Courtney M | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Greg has been upfront and easy to work with. The use of the website and the inventor profile site is pretty cool too!

Nathan b | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

So far good

Spencer | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Celeste has been very patient. She's also been helpful with helping me to understanding the patent process.

Elena M | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great Service

Beatriz M | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Celeste explains things very well. Honest. She knows what she is talking about. Always reassuring

Bobi L | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Very quick with responses. Courteous and respectful. Helpful

Moloy | Submitted 11 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Good

Burton H | Submitted 4 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Celes has been awesome. She is very informative, professional, and excellent with following-up calls.

David G H | Submitted 1 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

It was great the chat i had with kurt was awsome i didnt expect it so soon hopefully something happens thank you

Steven Marquis V | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

So far everything is going well, I've done my research on this company and asked many questions to Brian. Most of my questions have been answered, and I'm a bit eager to start.

Allison M | Submitted 14 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

So far my experience has been well. Celeste has done an excellent job talking me through the process of Patent Services.

Keegan O | Submitted 15 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Going great so far.

Jeremiha H | Submitted 25 May 2016
Verified Customer

Everything has been ok. So far so good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017