ownmyinvention.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 507
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
muncey m | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It feels good to have the thought of doing something awesome, and you my be able to change the life of yourself and your family, but the room for improvement come when you know for sure that what you've created is all yours. 5 stars will come when I know that I'm in the clear to patent my invention, but frank is been knowing but nice and forward with informing me with information.

CJ | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

N/A

josh | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

friendly and very knowledgeable. extremely helpful

robert f | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I like the transparency and the updates on progress.

Mason H | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Still new to this experience so with nothing to compare, Satisfactory.

Jay C B | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Steve Bannon has been very informative and helpful so far in this process

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Charles p | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Celeste has been very helpful and gave me the confidence to continue

CHARLES T R | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

EVERYTHING IS GREAT AT THIS MOMENT..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK..

Dong | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

I'm glad to have this service, so helpful

Tameika H | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

I Love Shawn Brown

Customer | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I spoke to several companies before committing to Patent Services. The representative made me feel comfortable and I believe he really has my best interest in mind. I am looking forward to this process.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Eric G | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

So far good!! My agent has very patient and informative with all of the information. Sorry I can't give you a 5 until the process is complete.

Rolando c | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very good

gabe | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

my experience has gone well so far I'm anxiously waiting to see if patent USA will hold up there end of the agreement.

Courtney M | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Greg has been upfront and easy to work with. The use of the website and the inventor profile site is pretty cool too!

Nathan b | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

So far good

Spencer | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Celeste has been very patient. She's also been helpful with helping me to understanding the patent process.

Elena M | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great Service

Beatriz M | Submitted 22 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Celeste explains things very well. Honest. She knows what she is talking about. Always reassuring

Bobi L | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Very quick with responses. Courteous and respectful. Helpful

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017