OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 353,842
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
estefania m | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and easy to navigate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jennifer W | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“easy peasy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Maynard C | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“ohhiohoi”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Karim | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Urszula S | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Above and Beyond shopping experience! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tegan B | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Susanna T | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Your service is good I just had a hard time navigating on my small phone. I was able to download and print easily when I got home. I don't like to have to use my ink to print ads and photos on the ticket. I have not been to the event yet. I hope to have smooth entry. Thank you for your service.
Susanna”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dominic O | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I will wait til I get tickets”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dennis W | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“So far...so good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kellie | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Tickets on this site were not the same that were available when I looked thru the link provided on Facebook. Seems really odd.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Peter B | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and safe. Lots of choices. Does make me a little nervous though, but the reviews made me feel confident. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Seattlite | WA, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rose | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“All Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Richard P | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Karen c | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Erica O | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
CheriRWhite | GA, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy Peasy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ruth M | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to use but overall I think all ticket prices for concerts are too high and keeps us from attending more.I also think that handling fee is too high when we print them on our printer ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Amantha T | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017