OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 374,930
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Joyce | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Service fee for an auto download is very high. Especially with that being the only method available to get tickets

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
sean z | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

first time user . let's see if my ticket order comes through without problems..

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Jason G | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Really good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Lynne | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

There is no mention whether the two tickets I am buying are two seats next to each other. It would be nice to have a more detailed seating chart in order to see exactly where the seats are.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Taylor M | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Aaron S | CA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easier than some other sites. Seems like good deals as well, however, I am just lazy and don't want to do too much shopping around. I think purchasing directly from the Golden 1 Center website is the only way to ensure I'm not scammed.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Claude | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

na

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Mujtaba H | ON, Canada | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good, waiting on my tickets!...Services fee's are way too high.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Michelle P | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

no map of the exact seat location, can't pick aisle etc. We really want a front bar aisle seat

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Deborah W | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

I think a $43.00 service charge is ridiculous. I would rather have not seen that but should have been included in the price of the ticket. We are seniors and it would be nice if there was some type of compensation for those on fixed incomes!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jim C | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

fee attached to show ticket prices are too high

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
John L | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

a

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jonathan W | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Tried to do it on my phone first but it would not go through and had to do it all over again on a lap top. Lame!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Wanda G | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Although the site and the ticket buying was quite easy, $30 service charge is quite steep to me per ticket.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jen I | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Nancy | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

There isn't a seating chart to show where your seats are

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

hard to say - i don't have my tickets yet. kind of weird you're asking ...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Javier v | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Make one mistake and it kicks you out

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Dane | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Its ok

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Tawana C | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

The transaction went smoothly

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017