OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 353,893
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Horsebackrider | GA, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Confusing. Thought I was dealing with Fox box office. The tickets were in the name of another person and purchased at a substantially cheaper price than what I paid for them. How does that happen?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
TC | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I still haven't received my tickets . Will they be emailed to me?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Dan | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You've got to be shitting me (no, I really mean shitting!!!). Charging $6.95 for EMAIL delivery! If it wasn't for my wife, who really, really wants to go I'd have stopped the purchase at that point! Highway robbery, total crap, ripoff and wrong. If you didn't have a damned monopoly on this you wouldn't be able to get away with it. It's B.S.!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mrs Jere S | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I am nervous that you do not reveal seat number till, I assume after purchase.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jimmy G | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I would have liked to know the service charge up front, so I could include that in how I budgeted my purchase.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Brooke J | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

N/a

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

NONE

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jeans B | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Page set up weird but placing order on my phone. The 26 dollar fee per ticket seems high.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Donald | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Ok

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Todd E | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was ok.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Gretta M | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I wish there was a more detailed map about the lawn sections. It would make it easier to choose which tickets if I knew where on the lawn I'd be sitting, rather than choosing by price alone.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Nancy B | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Can't understand why you charge the buyer for printing out our own tickets with our own ink and printer !!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Nichole | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Why is there an electronic fee and a service fee?? Ya'll too expensive smh

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Erica V | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Didn't know about the service fee till final purchase

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Cb | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Ok

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Stephen W W | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The worst is that addition of service charges at the end of the process.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Katherine L | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I tried to purchase the 6.99 insurance on the ticket, and it wouldn't work. I also couldn't use an American Express Refund Credit Card. Had to use another card.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Sean M | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Please show the service charges up front. Not towards the end of the transaction. Come on.....

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Kathleen | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It's not clear what your additional charges are. That's not fair when trying to consider pricing.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017