OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 373,701
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Julian T | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Not mobile friendly. Excessive post-ticket fees

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Bill A | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Absolutely ridiculous service charge of $34.16 per ticket. Why isn't this folded in the ticket price. A $7 electronic download charge, get real!! You are a rip off!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Thomas | IL, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

The insurance was not included when I added it. I went back and selected no thanks and the amount was the same. I went back and forth changing it from selecting the insurance to not selecting the insurance and it was never adding the insurance in the price. It made me think something was wrong with the system or maybe insurance wasn't really available so I just kept away from the insurance part.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Samantha H | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

the extra charge of 54 a ticket is a little ridiculous

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Matt M | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

The forced survey is obnoxious.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Lynne R | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

I couldn't enter my credit card info on page requesting it. Had to check out so it errored me out. Also, not happy about the high fee per ticket. It didn't say there was a fee.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Dustin | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

The "instant download" fee seems ridiculous. It's already bad enough to charge a service fee when at least that is understandable, but let's not pretend it cost $8 just to send something digitally. It basically feels like a ripoff. However, I need the ticket to go with my friends so it's not like I have much choice.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Keith Chaney, J | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

It's one thing to charge someone for a online service fee but to charge me extra to send tickets to my email is ridiculous. I probably won't utilize this page again for ticket purchasing in the future. I'd rather just go to the box office and pay the flat rate.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
William B | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

High service charges.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Kevin B | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

I did not know I would be charged $56 worth of service charges when I ordered my tickets.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Holly J | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was fine

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Mark G | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

$18 per ticket service charge is very steep and not appropriate,and $7 email really, just to do an automatic email? Maybe I am off I would like to understand the details of the charges. I would buy direct if I could.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
cameron b | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

site does not give pacific seat details about seat location. wanted to buy 2 tickets and it only gave me the option to buy 1 or 3. hard to navigate.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Kamene | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Not sure

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patrick O | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Initially couldn't enter payment information. Frustrating.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Ana | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Charging $6.95 for email delivery is an insult to anyone's intelligence. If you absolutely must jack up the prices, just include it in the service charge and be done with it.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
James R | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

You get a low rating because $26 service charge per ticket is ridiculous.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Vincent | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

I had to put in my info twice because the other sections of lawn seats was sold out

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
peter t | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

the program was very slow

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Mehreen A | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

You should allow digital tickets rather than paying expensive shipping and services should be upfront and clear

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017