OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 421,645
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Gary T | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I don't mind paying for tax on a ticket even though I think it should be included the one that upset me the most is the extra download price especially I'm getting 2 extra tickets for friend to
now I have to explain why I got them this way.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kolton | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I selected reimbursement insurance for the ticket. It was $9.95 but never changed the total ticket price. I am unsure if I actually have the ticket insurance.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Amy K | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Service charges are ridiculous!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Oscar G | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Buying on my phone was challenging. Bad mobilein terface

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
NILESH K | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The shipping address field 'Address 2' doesn't show on review summary page. The help text for CVV field is wrong and validation message is not helpful example, when I gave wrong CVV, it says 'Payment Method field is wrong'. It took 20 mins to book the ticket.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Chris | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

As I was buying tickets they were no longer available.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Ross S | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The price should include processing fees. You are lying to the customers when you advertise a price then add almost 30 more dollars per ticket.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Seth | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Two service charges? Fine, i get it. Another one to instant download? How greedy; i hope i never have to buy from you again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Ana | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The map of the arena could be better. Not sure where exactly are my seats. I should be able to see this much clearer than just a colored section.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Margarita arias r | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Muy carro

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Carlos H | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Too high price on services fee.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Joseph b | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Real fast and easy highly recommend I'm coming here again for sure

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Your fees are too high

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Victoria F | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

We had a great deal, and we selected two tickets - then our "session ended" and when we went through again, it only gave us one ticket. Then they were sold out. So we begrudgingly bought tickets, though some of the seats wouldn't let me select two seats.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Haylee | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Website on line is too hard to read on iphone screen

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nick | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Good stuff

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sharon m | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Why are you charging for email delivery - crazy costs

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Piper P | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Unreasonable charges on top of ticket prices.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Josh R | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

no

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Angela M | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It has been very difficult to purchase vip parking pass to this event. Very confusing and time consuming.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017