OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 353,895
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jennifer A | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The service charge is sooo high. It's awful that it charges it per ticket and that it includes an electronic download fee, which would be fine if there were any other option, but there isn't.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Armando | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Download fees and parking fees, that's crazy

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Melissa J | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

From the screen, I don't know if u actually have tickets or not. It says I'll be notified if it's accepted. Extremely nervous - especially since I put in my credit card!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Krista w | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Wow, service fee way too high. Last Time using this website

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Nicole | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Service charges should be mentioned ahead of time

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Laura K | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Service charges are out of control!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Li B | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

There is no clear indication on my seats selection, which is the most frustrating part of this experience.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
KARLA S | IL, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

A $20 SERVICE CHARGE ON ALL TICKETS? AND YOU THINK I'LL COME BACK? NO. AND WON'T RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO OTHERS.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Mann p | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

$80 in service charges!? Outrageous

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Carole G | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Chose my seats in 2 other sections , they were flash seats only did not understand that process so chose other more expensive seats

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Louis S | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You should advise customers on total amount including all fees up front especially since it is increasing the total price by over $ 100.00 as in this case.I realize its how you make your money being a middle man but it seems alot for a little.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Glen K | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The credit card field kept losing focus - took several attempts to get it filled out.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Andrew R | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

$36 service charge is rediculous for two tickets. It was actually cheaper last night when I looked at it. Why is this a variable expense?

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Marie Charmaine E | MD, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Danielle F | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

These service fees and e-download fees are absurd. It cost almost equivalent to an additional ticket just to process my order.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Whitney B | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It would be nice if you could see where yours seats are in the row, prior to purchasing. We purchased 4 tickets and were not sure if they'd even be together or not.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Amy | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Fees and shipping are too high. The prices for these concerts are all scams. Should be illegal to buy up all tickets and scalp them online.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
George | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Surcharge was only added at end and no indication prior

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Mary B | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Site is difficult to view information and you are not aware of hidden fees until the end.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Bobby | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I was surprised by the amount of the fees, and charging for email delivery is egregious. You don't need to retire on my ticket purchase. The add-on fees are a huge percentage of the ticket purchase! I should have looked for a discount seller. Finally, I don't really know where the seats are -- the range is wide; I could be in a corner. I prefer to know what I'm buying.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017