OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 353,893
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jonathan G | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The service fees are criminal.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Calvin G | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very frustrating. No detail about seating or position

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Troy T | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

service fees are outrageous!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
ben | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

why the heck is there a $26 service fee on the tickets. If you're going to screw people and over charge them, why don't you build it into the ticket price or mention it up front. And seriously, a fee for email delivery???? WTF That is ridiculous!!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Nicole L | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Site was easy to use. I just don't understand all the service fees

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Jacob W | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Super high service fee slipped in at the last second

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
david | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Your service fees are very high and you don't disclose them earlier

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Darren S | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It started off Great but now I don't know how

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Brin J | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very bad experience with customer service

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Teri E | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I think the extra fees are crazy.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Katie G | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Price raised while I was checking out. not cool, but glad i'll be at the show..

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Martin C | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Clunky response. High fees.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Edward | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Don't like that overnight UPS for $24 is the only shipping option when concert is 6 months out.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
William M | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Struggle with 'tickets are no longer available' after site slowed down considerably while trying to review order/confirm. Then I have to take my chances again at tickets, which were no longer available. 3 attempts to buy tickets to a show; kinda annoying.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Tiffany S | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I would have liked to purchase 7 tickets but the site only offered tickets for 6.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
robert m johnston, m | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

slow and expensive- service charges ridiculous

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Sarah Y | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The site did not work on another internet browser and I got charged $50 service fee per ticket! That is the largest service fee I have ever experienced.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
nancy r | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I really do not like not knowing exactly where my seats will be.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Lindsey S | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I wish I could have seen where the rows were at least. Telling me a ticket is row A-L but not what row my seats are on or even to know how many rows there are for sure is a little irritating.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Justin | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Fees are WAY too high

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017