OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 423,695
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cameron T | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Way over priced compared to other competitive sites

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brandon | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Need Refund!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
elena | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

its unfair to charge $7.50 in addition to a $15 service fee for the only payment option available.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Thomas S | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Your additional charges are ridiculous. Hopefully you will be named in the class action lawsuit against ticketmaster and get screwed.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Tony S | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I followed the links in the email offering the ticket for $20 off at online checkout. The discount did not process.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Heder R | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

i dont see why they charge for a download fee

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
David | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Fees are too high!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Susan | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Total rip off. $6.95 for email delivery, REALLY! and a $54 service charge per ticket. Give me a break. and we can not even see the seat number to tell where we are in the row, not cool. You are all crooks!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Pablo M | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

$58 each ticket, and same price between service and 'downloading'. Charging $17 foe the service twice for buying two tickets?? And $7.50 extra for downloading... It makes no sense. That is one of the reasons why I never buy tickets online...

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Don | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The service charge should be stated before even starting the order procedure, and the service charge itself is offensively high.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Joël L | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Extra charges too high

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Ashley M | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Why is an instant download $7.50?? That is insane.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Gina B | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I put in the box that I needed two tickets and upon confirmation I only received the purchase of one ticket

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Erica T | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I think we're all used to additional ticket fees, but these extra fees were so high they were shocking. Actually made the full ticket price substantially more expensive. You might as well be more upfront about the ticket price; that way, people will know in the beginning if its out of their price range. Instead, they're going through a frustrating experience, going back to the ticket page to find affordable tickets after already inputing their information.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Bruce S | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Insane fees. way too expensive.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Misty J | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I was on the ticket master website and somehow after I paid it said it was your website and tickets are twice as expensive. Not happy

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jeff | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

$42.70 fee PER TICKET is absurd. You should be arrested for theft.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Elizabeth | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Criminal service charges. Will not be purchasing anything from you again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Becky | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Your additional charges should be stated up front. This sucks!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kelli O | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Your add on expenses are ridiculous. $7 dollars to email my tickets?!?! And that's the only option! If I had more time I'd figure out how to get my tickets elsewhere.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017