OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 374,925
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

This site really sucked

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Alex M | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was efficient yes but I felt as though the prices were highly up-charged for being electronic tickets, and there was no way around the charge.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Brett B | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Service charge is outrageous and deceptive.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jody B | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Crazy expensive service charges!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Amber F | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

I SHOULDN'T HAVE TO PAY $7.50 TO PRINT OUT MY OWN TICKET- IF YOU SPEED MAIL MAYBE __ THAT'S STUPID!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
D Coleman | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

The service charge ridiculous. You understated the true cost of the tickets substantially. Bait and Switch.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Aslinn | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

You over charge on taxes. Will never use site again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Amanda l | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Tickets were Priced then they an additional servicing fee and another charge was added at the very end. Very decieving

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Serice charge is too expensive! I thought this was ticketmaster

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Tyeisha V | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

The extra fees are abolutkwy rediculous! I meant to go back because if this and actually hit accept. This is horrible. I never will use the site again

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Sarah s | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Id don't like your seating selection

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Davis V | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Over 30% "Service Charge"?! And $8 just for the "privilege" of printing it at home. That's ridiculous! If I had any other reasonable place to buy tickets I'd certainly do that.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
James | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Don't charge me to download a ticket that won't even be in my physical hand. $7.50 is a bit redoculous.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lee Y | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

I don't know if the tickets will arrive before we leave for vacation, and I cannot get an answer.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Emily K | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was a shocking experience when I saw a $32 service fee for EACH TICKET! That made this shopping experience a 1 star. Those additional fees should have been more up front.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
J Daniel Garcia | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Ridiculous service charge and flash seat charge to sit in the grass!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Danielle | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

The site is not mobile friendly, very difficult to navigate.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Matthew P | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

The service fees were outrageous... over $30 per seat? Plus an additional $7 in other fees? Really? These $117 per seat tickets quickly turned into over $300 in total costs. Not cool, guys.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Andrew B | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Your $125 service charge per ticket is robbery. I hope whomever came up with that fee gets stage 4 cancer and suffers immensely while their family watches them waste away.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Patricia M | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

$67 for a service fee seriously?
All what you're doing is emailing the tickets you're not even sending them.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017