OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 353,895
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Robert C | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Service charges are ridiculous. This is usury There can be no justification for these outrageous charges other than thievery.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Dylan | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

$15 to save you money on paper tickets is robbery

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The "fees" are completely unacceptable!!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Barrie H | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

20.74 charge is ridiculous

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Marilyn K | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It's too expensive . What's up with the $28 service charge?

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Lisa | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Site was hard to use on phone and service charges are ridiculous. I would not use or recommend this service again

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Marianne | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You did not let me review my order so I did not see Hidden charges...I wanted to buy another ticket but I am upset

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Corrine D | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I was not expecting a $60 plus service charge - That's ridiculous!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

no option to use promotional code or other delivery than download

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Hunter F | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The service charges for ordering a ticket are ridiculous, two $38.00 tickets and my total is $106.00? That doesn't make sense to me

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Carlos | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

90 dollars for service fee on top of tickets that are 300% over priced leaves a sour taste in my mouth never using this service again

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Mollie G | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Difficulties processing through paypal. You charge $44 per ticket for servicing. that is outrageous

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Matt | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

50 dollars for "service charges" Seriously is absolute nonsense and the explanation makes it worse. Just say we want more money, I prefer honesty over BS.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Matt F | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

absurd service charge

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Noah | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I don't like having to use a 3rd party service that wants my license or Credit card as my only option for purchase. I don't want to use flash seats, nor do I want them to know my information. But that was my only choice to get my tickets. I was also never given the option to put in my new flash seats account once I created it so I have no idea how to get my tickets. And after all that, I have to pay a service fee of $50. For $50, you should make my flash account for me, why do I have to track that down myself? What am I paying for? I am not a fan of these 3rd party integrations and fees for no reason as I have to do my own leg work. Not happy at all

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Laura L | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Finding out tix are not available after entering all of your personal info then sucks. Then to find out it has to be re entered overtime your try to get a new seat sucks. Once the process of trying to purchase a ticket beings your personal info should already be entered.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Pyeatt H | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Service fee was ridiculous

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Taylor | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You allow resellers to increase the prices while the tickets are mid being. Purchased forcing the buyer to either accept the last second mark up or to have to risk getting nothing and searching for tickets again and that's shady

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Matthew C | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

80$ in service fees for 2 tickets. Who in their right mind would like you?

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
William | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

the fees are way to much

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017