OnlineCityTickets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 353,893
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Andrew S | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The website was not enabled for mobile and made it difficult to order

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Duncan | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Service fee and a charge for an internet ticket? Just tell me how much I'm going to be paying upfront. Internet tickets should be no charge or included with a service charge.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Courtney w | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Lots of fees!!! The tickets were $39x2 the next thing I know the bill is $109???? The fees are horrendous. But somewhere else.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Tommy T | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I am really upset that I had to place an additional order for me and my two friends for this show. Not only are we paying two "overpriced" basic delivery fees of $14.95 but an addition $45 in service fees on top of that. Why we can't add additional tickets and cost of service fees may keep me from ever ordering from your site again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
James S | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

$12 service charges per ticket and then another additional $7.50 charge for electronic delivery?!? Unreal... Saves you time and money to email me the tickets. And what service is there??

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
mike | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

the website needs improvement on their algorithms

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kaden | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

$40 for service charge? But You didn't do anything?

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jenny A | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Your service charge per ticket is insane!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kim | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Service charge, something reasonable would be okay. Not $106.00.
Probably done with the Erwin Center.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Barrett P | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The Service Charge of $25.92 per ticket and an Email Delivery Charge of $6.95 is ridiculous and unreasonable!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kyle | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Why the hell are you charging me for an email fee? That's bullshit.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Ray l | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The hidden service charge is crap! If you are going to that, let folks know up front!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
sean | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

too expensive

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Vanessa a | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Hidden charges

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jim C | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The service fee is ridiculous.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Pablo H | AZ, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

i had to go back and enter my information 3 times because it keep saying my card was declined. at this point if you guys charge me 3 times or what really happened

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
CARLOS F | IA, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The name in the ticket is not my name and I suspect that the ticket is fake. This seems like fraudulent activity. I won't trust again in this site. If it's possible I would like to cancel my order and have my money back.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Josep B | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

85$ fee per ticket it's a steal

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Ted H | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Email delivery and service charges??? Ripoff

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Cynthia G | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Tickets are already expensive at over $100 each, then a $40ea service fee, which probably goes to the venue? and a $7.50 download fee? ARE YOU GUYS SERIOUS??? YES, THESE TICKETS ARE MORE THAN THE FACE VALUE, which is or should be no more than $60-75!!! Do you have a valid business license & for overcharging people like this??

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017