oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,696
Sherry A | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Whew - Amazon should take lessons from you!

Mary Jo P | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Found a great selection and also good information about each one so I was able to make a decision with good information about the scales.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Andrew M | SD, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

only one of the two scales purchased was calibrated correctly.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Douglas R | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great scale! Everything went smoothly concerning the order.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tracy B | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Order was delivered in a timely manner and product worked well.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Christine L | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Easy, reassuring, friendly and above all, great prices! Great communication, great follow-up. My box arrived beautifully packaged, no damage to the contents and they were heavy! There was plenty of potential for damage and everything arrived fully intact and ready for set up and use. Instructions in the box and a reminder that they're available online in PDF, contact information for customer support, the whole experience couldn't have been nicer. I felt like I was buying something I'll be using for a lifetime from a friend. I wholeheartedly recommend Old Will Knott Scales! They have an amazing selection to choose from and don't behave like a used car dealership.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sandy D | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered 2 scales...one for me and one for my mother. We both LOVE them. My son and daughter-in-law saw my new scale....so they are going to purchase one also. I gave them my receipt with all the pertinent information on it so they can order one from you too.
I'm VERY pleased with the scale, the timely delivery....AND the price!!!

Thank you,

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bill Flanagin Beacon L | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

just what I was looking for...

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Caroline H | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to order on your website. Love the scale; however when weighing in bare feet the surface sometimes keeps the imprint of the feet. Windex takes care easily. Excellenlt Scale, extremely happy
Thank you

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Jane G | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

It was a very easy ordering process...

C.J. C | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to research the items we were interested in.

Daniel C | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

very organized, clean and easy to find what what you are looking for, well thought out and just looks nice.

John G | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

easy to use

David-Patric F | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I've used this service before and was pleased not only with the product but with its delivery as well.

Bernadette T | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

hope I get this scales fast. My digital one exploded today!!!

Benjamin A | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

online went easy

Lynn C | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I've ordered several scales here. Excellent quality and service!!

Jason T | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

easy Process

Joe K | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to order, good payment options. Thank you!

Bert P | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I have not opened the box to see the scale yet. it is a belated Christmas gift to a relative. She will not see it for a couple of weeks. I do hope she will like it.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017