oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,066
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Judy M | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

VERY EASY.......

Jack F | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

One of these MyWeigh scales has the wrong literature. My guess is that everything is the same between the 400 and 660. Just change the calibration weight. We'll see...

Louann M | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Just placed order - glad for PayPal option!

Jenna B | Submitted 25 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

This is my 2nd time buying a scale from this company. Last time I had to call to get help with my scale and they were super helpful! They have excellent customer service!!! My scale came in about 2 days. I had to return one due to a malfunction but they were so wonderful and helped me every step of the way and sent me a new one right away. I highly recommend this company!

Gene E | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy check out, and we received the calibrated weights in a timely manner

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John M | IL, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy. Old Will surprised me by putting this on sale. If I had not scrolled all the way through I would have missed it
Had to come back to correct this as I love this scale (product) delivery was slower than I was used to(service)

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James B | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I enjoyed shopping on your sight and the customer service was excellent.
Regards
Jim

Russell D | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to review products on line. Customer reviews very helpful, too.

Donna M | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate and to actually place the order. My brother loved it - it was a gift for him.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Edgar I V | NC, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Pleased with this website. Have purchased before.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paul L | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Well built site

Seth B | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Really smooth!!

Matt M | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find what I needed, and easy to check out

Susan B | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy website, i called and the lady who answered was kind, pleasant and extremely helpful! Looking forward to receiving the product!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dean | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I had an EXTREMELY difficult time using PayPal. And I have used it elsewhere without a single problem.

Dan G | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good.

Bhupendra G | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Andrew S | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great, I would just suggest more filters to narrow down what I am looking for.

Diane M | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I enjoyed the site, learned many things and found exactly what I was looking for!

Patrick M | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

excellent

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017