oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,972
Michael B | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Very convenient and easy to use site.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Judy C | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy. Website easy to navigate.

William J | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

GREAT

Ann A | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I purchased a My Weigh KD-7000 scale from you years ago. I use it every day 4 times/day - twice for the dogs and twice for horses. The on/off switch covering is worn away but it keeps on working. I had never heard of My Weigh before buying this scale. I am very impressed with
the accuracy and toughness. Also with your speedy shipping. Thanks!!

Gary S | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

great website

Paul W | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The only problem is volume on talking parts can not be heard when on floor

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Scot M | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

This was one of the easiest purchases I have ever made. There was a wide selection and sufficient information available to make a good decision.

Rodolphe W | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

one of the best experience ever

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert O | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great products and prices, and even better customer service.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Stephen O | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

My experience was nice.

Shiraz M | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

It is sending out while checking out to a rated site full of malware - we are keeping you guys liable if the card get's hacked

Thank You

Ann H | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I have ordered from Old Will Knott Scales since 2001 or 2002. Always excellent service. All my scales are still working. I buy them as gifts also. Never had a complaint. It's been a while since I had ordered and was quite surprise at how the prices are still very reasonable. The quality is excellent.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Barbara R | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Samuel G | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

love this place for scales none like it .

Mark M | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great Selection!

William A | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

QUICK AND EASY ORDER ON HARD TO FIND PART

Bob V | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Just received same item for our travelling daughter and son-in-law. Loved it so I decided to get one for us too. Love that I can use PayPal to complete the purchase.

Juanita A | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Product was exactly as represented and will definitely suit my needs. Delivery was outstanding. It only took two days to receive! Excellent customer service!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gloria C | MA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The item was received in a timely manner.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JDR | KY, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Had ordered the same model previously, was very satisfied with it but after years of use, the backlight failed. However the scale still functions and moved it to the shop/garage. Being very satisfied with the first one is the reason for reordering. Great scale, suits my needs perfectly. Thank you oldwillknottscales.com.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017