oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,277
Elaine S | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you

Barbara S | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

satisfied with product and with customer service

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Paul B | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great site Great products

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sharon O | MI, United States | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I would definitely do business with you again! Great products.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Keith Street R | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great search categories and selection!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jason C | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Well designed site, easy to place order!

Robert N | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Everything is very well organized and it is easy to navigate the site, prices are on par with other sites I looked at too.

Armando M | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Nice selection

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Michael C | AL, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bob M | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent selection. It would be helpful if you could develop a side-by-side comparison feature.

KIM S | MA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

QUICK & EASY ORDERING

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mary D | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

great

Randy C | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

user friendly

Joseph B | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great place to shop User Friendly Great product.

Robert S | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

First time shopping here. Placing the order was easy. Opinion subject to change once product is received.

Received the scale in a timely manner, with no damage. My initial test of the scale shows it is very accurate. There is a few second delay when adding a few grains of powder. I don't mind the delay. I want consistent powder loads and that is what i get.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ray H | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

good

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cliff N | OR, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I used chat to find out the answers I needed.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
DIGBUG | NV, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

My new scale continues to read within a few ounces of my Doctors. So if your 450 plus, we know how hard it is to find accurate bathroom scales. Two thumbs up!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Surija D | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Pretty straight forward experience!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anthony S | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

For what ever reason the automatic google filler was very stubborn and kept bringing my wife's old address. I hope it finally got the right address. Other than that everything was clear. We see when my scale arrives

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017