oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,511
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cal R | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

OK

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
William E | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Jjjjjj

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Eckes, H | GA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

2nd order from these guys.... Pleased....

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gary L | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

best site for Digital scales.

Lisa G | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

You guys are great.

Lynnette S | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

As with the first time I ordered from oldwillknottscales I am super happy with their speed and price.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Michael J | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Julie C | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

web site seemed a little slow. but other that that... Thanks!

James N | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great

Sharon | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy-peasy! At first, I'm ashamed to admit, I forgot to remove the scale cover and found the reading to be totally nonsensical; so I was worried. Once I realized what I was doing wrong, the scale worked great and it has come in quite handy for weighing some gold in order to find out what it's worth. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Daren R | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and simple

Wallace R | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great price. Easy to use

David K | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Quick process.
I like paypal option

Susan | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great selection of scales for home use with detailed product information available to assist in making the best selection!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Richard W | NV, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Price is great and customer service is excellent.
Tried scale on some reloading and it's working great!!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sean A | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

great

T Nobles Jr | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Always awesome goods.

Randall L | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good scale and easy to use.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rod P | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Price was low and adding a power adapter was cheap!

Mark B | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

In the description for the AC adapter, should put the specs, just so I know for sure it's what it says on my scale, 9-12V, 100mA

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017