oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,527
Robin T | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“The best scale at the best price!”

Jim C | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Had just what I wanted at a good price. Received my order within a week. Great experience ”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Deann W | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Just want to make sure that we get the additional plugs with each of the scales. It said they would cost extra but never added them in.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peter S | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very User friendly order system and item is in stock.”

Carol D | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Shopping experience was great with the help of Veronica”

Ricardo M | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It would be appreciated that you do not use our e-mail for further advertisement.”

Judy S | AZ, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“have not used it yet”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
John Bryan I | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“This is one of if not the best website for your scale needs. I needed a scale that reads to 0.01g for my DIY e-liquid mixing and there are plenty of top name brand options here that are extremely well priced. Old Will had everything I needed including the calibration weights. I have not received my order yet as I just placed it 30 seconds ago but so far I really enjoyed the experience. Next time I am in need of anything scale related I will look no further than Old Will Knott's. If you are one the fence about ordering from Old Will all I can say is just go for it. You will not be disappointed. No questions asked. I will follow up once I have received my order.”

Durand M | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Lots of detail of product”

Barry Y | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“You had what I needed”

Dennis | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I was happy to find what I was looking for at a reasonable price. I am also very happy that it does not require batteries.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ron W | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great product”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mona L | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Site is easy to get around in, and placing an order was simple and straight forward.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
George L | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ceili B | MD, United States | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“No problems so far. I just started using the scale and it works great! Thanks!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donald C | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great Products and Service is next to None.”

Ronald M | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Excellent as always”

Leny | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

“Finally found the scale I wanted, easy to read, handy and durable. Thanks a lot . OldWillKnotsScales.com”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Philip D | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“GOOD PROGRAM”

Dianne H | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“no problem so far”

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016