NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,918
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kathleen J | FL, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use website”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bethany S | KY, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy to order”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bertica C | LA, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“this is great/phenomenal”

Ginger B | WA, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth shopping, fast shipping, excellent product.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sharon | SC, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The product is helpful, cheap and delivered quickly.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
JS R | CA, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The site maneuvering and order placing was a simple process and check out was speedy. Delivery of product arrived before the estimated time provided. Unfortunately, I have not had a chance to use the product but will eagerly give my evaluation as soon as I do. ”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Adrianne N W | MI, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great information and very easy to use website.”

Clyde C | NC, US | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“ever thing went very good and quick I was suprized THANKS
so far it seems to be working for now I need to give it more time”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nancy R | NC, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very pleases with customer service. I forgot to put some of my address information and was sent emails twice to make sur e I received my product. Thank you!”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
gaetana m | AZ, US | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Faster than expected. Product works.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Geraldine B | NJ, US | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Have not received the product yet. i would like to know about a product for the dresser draws.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
gail g | CA, US | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order!”

larry | CA, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“not yet”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kitty B | CA, US | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“all was good! I just wish they'd have larger sq. ft. pouches.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Suzy C | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michelle M. V | CT, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I haven't used the product yet”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tara Malina S | UT, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“One of the items sent was incorrect and they did awesome getting the correct order resent. I have not received the new item but I have the tracking number. ”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beverly D | FL, US | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“i called customer service because I had questions about returns in case this doesn't work, and CS was very helpful in my understanding the product, how long to give it a try, and that refund is $100% if I return. Thank you.”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Olivia S | MD, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good! In my house now for about 4 days. I have a 1960's split level home that, in the Summers, always seems to have a musty odor, particularly in the basement. I bought two of these, and by the first half of the 2nd day, there was a noticeable difference. My overly sensitive nostrils that would always pick up that musty odor have been pleasantly surprised. It's just not there. I'll keep a close eye to see how long it lasts, but will follow the directions on the packet closely as well, to get maximum use of this product. It's amazing!”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jewell | CO, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT!! Fast delivery!!”

Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017