NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,912
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
JS R | CA, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

The site maneuvering and order placing was a simple process and check out was speedy. Delivery of product arrived before the estimated time provided. Unfortunately, I have not had a chance to use the product but will eagerly give my evaluation as soon as I do.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Clyde C | NC, US | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

ever thing went very good and quick I was suprized THANKS
so far it seems to be working for now I need to give it more time

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nancy R | NC, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very pleases with customer service. I forgot to put some of my address information and was sent emails twice to make sur e I received my product. Thank you!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
gaetana m | AZ, US | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Faster than expected. Product works.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Geraldine B | NJ, US | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Have not received the product yet. i would like to know about a product for the dresser draws.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
gail g | CA, US | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to order!

larry | CA, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

not yet

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kitty B | CA, US | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

all was good! I just wish they'd have larger sq. ft. pouches.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Suzy C | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good experience.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michelle M. V | CT, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

I haven't used the product yet

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tara Malina S | UT, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

One of the items sent was incorrect and they did awesome getting the correct order resent. I have not received the new item but I have the tracking number.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beverly D | FL, US | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

i called customer service because I had questions about returns in case this doesn't work, and CS was very helpful in my understanding the product, how long to give it a try, and that refund is $100% if I return. Thank you.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Olivia S | MD, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good! In my house now for about 4 days. I have a 1960's split level home that, in the Summers, always seems to have a musty odor, particularly in the basement. I bought two of these, and by the first half of the 2nd day, there was a noticeable difference. My overly sensitive nostrils that would always pick up that musty odor have been pleasantly surprised. It's just not there. I'll keep a close eye to see how long it lasts, but will follow the directions on the packet closely as well, to get maximum use of this product. It's amazing!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jewell | CO, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

GREAT!! Fast delivery!!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
carolyn k | PA, US | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very in formative and hope this will be a very lucky find thank you.

John D | MO, US | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great website. Very informative.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathleen J | FL, US | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use website

KHarris | MO, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

First time I've ordered from NoOdor. My order was a small residential, not commercial, order. Had a smelly dead mouse in my house I couldn't find. The item I needed was easy to find on their website, and I was thrilled to receive it in just a few days. Worked wonders too.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bethany S | KY, US | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy to order

kyle m | IL, US | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017