NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,108
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Julie | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Just received order. A little more information would be helpful. Approximately how long should each pad be effective. How to know when a pad is saturated and needing disposal.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
kenneth v | IN, US | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ok

Katie D | KS, US | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

seems kind of gimmicky so I'm nervous that it won't work, but I'm trying it.

Whatsleft | Ny, US | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Arrived on time... No idea if it works yet

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Michelle K | OK, US | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

easy. convenient. shipping is high.

Elizabeth B | CT, US | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It would be nice to see all of the products instead of just by topic.

Christine S | PA, US | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cindy M | CA, US | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Just received it can't wait to try it out. Shipping and ordering was easy and quick.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Patrick | NY, US | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The product arrived in a timely manner. Not the entire shopping cost was covered, so I needed to pay $.40 on delivery, but it wasn't a big deal. Haven't used the product enough to be sure of how well it works for me, but it seems to.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carol | MI, US | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ordered a wool rug which had, what I believed to be a very strong chemical odor, and had considered returning it, however, after doing a little research, found a product called "smelleze" which I ordered immediately. I followed the directions and the odor dissipated within a day or two. I think it's an exceptional product.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Marthajane K | TX, US | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Kind of funny - amount of product in order changed 2xs.

TERRY J | MO, US | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Loved it. It could be a little more informative.

Myra S | TX, US | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The web site was user friendly & delivery was very fast. However......so far the product isn't working. It hasn't removed the dead animal order.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ken D | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was easy to place order.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
JACKIE F | CA, US | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Depending on how quickly I receive my order will determine if I change to 5 stars. So far, so good especially if it works!!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Judy C | VA, US | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

it was hard to find out where to choose the products to purchase

Ann Marie B | MT, US | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Just got it. Hope it works

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kevin C | MA, US | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Delivery was as stated. Satisfied

Delivery Time 4 4.0
richard t | SD, US | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

no

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dee | AZ, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

I received my order promptly. Cannot comment on the Smelleze product itself because I just received. Once I have had it in my home for awhile I can then comment on the product. However the website is informational and helped me to choose the product we hope will work.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017