NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,075
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
MARY M | MN, US | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I couldn't get through to customer service and so made my best guess by reading through many of the articles. My order timed out. I finally got my order in and hope the product comes fast! And works!

Julie A | FL, US | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The odor of moth balls are still in stuffed toys

Delivery Time 5 5.0
frank y | GA, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

doesnt work like i thought it would and the room is very small

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
vera m | FL, US | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good

Meredith C | AL, US | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was fairly self explanatory.

Margaret C | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

I received it in a timely matter, but I had to pay extra postage of $6.41 for it. I thought I already paid postage? I found that very confusing. I haven't used the product yet, so email me in a month and I will let you know.

Thank you
Margaret Creamer

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Lori F | MN, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far I am not impressed with the product. I have put them in all places as instructed and I smell no difference in the odor. Not in the pet room or in the car. Will give is time to see if it works but so far in 4 days no improvement.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anthony P | PA, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy ordering, but was looking for free shipping

Terri S | MD, US | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

This is not about my shopping experience but the product. It did not work at all and it made each pet urine spot appear like bleach spots on my carpet where I couldn't see them before. My carpet is ruined. I threw the remainder of that garbage out. What a complete waste of money especially for someone like me who lives on disability as my sole source of income. You should be ashamed for falsely marketing such a lie.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
John S | AZ, US | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Arrived with $1.06 postage due!

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joseph H | GA, US | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

The pads are not what I expected. The mats will not fit the toilet bowl. I need a curved "U"- shaped mat. The mats purchased were squared "U"- shaped(like football goal). This leaves uncovered gaps on the corners allowing urine to still leak on the floor.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
MARGARET | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

You have received this item for a formaldehyde odor and it states this product has no smell to it but I find it does. I have Fibromyalgia and very sensitive to smells and other things that come with having Fibromyalgia and have found that I can smell an odor to this product that I could not use this .

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Miriam I | Puerto Rico, PR | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

Once the package is received and the odors subsist the a rating will be more meaningful

Jeanette P | WA, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I hardly ever shop online. So far this is working fine.

I could not get my order until I paid the post office $5.96 postage due. This confused me as well as caused me time. I do not have my Visa bill yet, so do not know if you already charged me S&H or how much. The post office explained that this order was not properly packaged for the rate you paid or ??? Please advise. I have not opened the package yet, so cannot give you a 'USE HAPPY REPORT" yet.

Jeanette Pease

Delivery Time 3 3.0
kenneth L | MA, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Overall the service was very good however the item I purchased was shipped to the wrong location. It was shipped to the Bill To address instead of the Ship To address. The CS person was very nice and offered a $5 credit for shipping which is ok but my cost was over $8 and it was shipped incorrectly and I still needed to ship it. Hopefully the product works well.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Tiffany G | Ontario, CA | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Product seems easy to find, but the shipping costs are outrageous....paying almost the same amount for shipping as for the actual product and there is no guarantee or money back motivation

Catherine G | AB, CA | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Took to long to get here

Delivery Time 1 1.0
Pat T | MI, US | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Ask me later after I have product

K | IN, US | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

After receiving our deodorizer pouches and carpet sprinkles, we aired out the rooms and allowed to rest overnight. There was some improvement in removing the odor and repeating the process lead to more improvement.
The rating would be higher but the website info states that the bags can be renewed for at least a year and still remain effective but the pouch directions seem to indicate that they should be changed out after 3-4 months of use.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

on't know yet, just installed it

Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017