NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,912
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Adrienne G | NY, US | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I was sent a coupon code and it did not work

Eric S | NY, US | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I have repeatedly tried to talk with a person about your products and no one has reached out to me.

Maggdalene C | IL, US | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy shopping.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
jeff | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

the order placing and delivery is great. unfortunately the product was a complete failure. this is the second time i have ordered from NoOdor and both times the product failed to live up to its hype. in fact it didn't work at all. i have spent a good deal of money with nothing to show for it. i will not order again but rather look for other products from a different manufacturer. i will however provide on line reviews to help other customers with similar product expectations. the smelleze and other mothball odor products are not good at all and did not make one bit of difference. the mothball odor remains and i have wasted about $60. in fact my initial order arrived with the plastic pouch ripped open.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
russell l | new brunswick, CA | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

shipping cost to high.

Delivery Time 3 3.0
Ann R | SC, US | Submitted 16 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Hope it rids the smell as well as the navigation and checkout process. Unfortunately, It did very little for the foul smell from under the house coming up, from a dead animal.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tracey S | CA, US | Submitted 11 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Website navigation needs work. Continue to shop button results in page not found. Wanted to shop more products but too difficult to navigate. Also not sure where to find info on how large an area is covered by product. My laundry room has two cat boxes, I just went with plug in prurifyer?

lisa l | NY, US | Submitted 15 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I ordered two bottle of Smelleze. When they arrived, the lids were off both of the bottles and the contents had spilled all over the envelope in which they came. It was a big mess and the contents were all over my new desk, rug and office.

The good news was that I contacted the company and they immediately sent out two replacement bottles with the lids secured.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
MJ | TN, US | Submitted 14 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Took 10 days to get a small package of filters

Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Toni M | WA, US | Submitted 3 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

So far it has not worked at all.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
David S | PA, US | Submitted 22 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Small and not a good value at all very dissatisfied

Delivery Time 5 5.0
MARCIA F | TN, US | Submitted 16 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I have not tried the product, but my impression is very negative. I didn't like the shipping container logo so prominently displayed. It seems like a very expensive product for what arrived, and the packaging was not very appealing.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Diane E. T | MO, US | Submitted 2 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

You advertise buy 6 & receive 10% discount. I did not receive 10% discount even though I purchased a total of 6 (2 of 3 different kinds).

webmaster | WA, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Not a good experience at all. I would not recommend that product.

Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
webmaster has reviewed 1 product from NoOdor.com
Urine Smell Removal Deodorizer: 2 lb. Granules Eliminate Odor
View This Product

The package came very badly packaged with the two bottles open and hopelessly intermixed in a very heavy package. The ingredients listed were unclear as to whether the product contained formaldehyde and also what it did contain. I would like my money back please tell me how to accomplish that


Average of 581 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017