NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,912
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
carol c | PA, US | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

PRODUCT HAS NOT WORKED IN THE FOUR DAYS I HAVE HAD IT...

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Scott C | TX, US | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered an extra large mothball deodorizer for my two-seater classic car I purchased on ebay. The seller didn't tell me he had used mothballs in the car while in storage and the smell when I received the car was terrible, very strong mothball odor. I hung the deodorizer in my car for a month with the windows closed while I was on vacation. The mothball deodorizer did NOTHING to remove the smell from my car. I am going to ask for my money back!

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Richard H | MO, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

shipping seems to high,
Bag oozed some type powder that left a mess.

Delivery Time 3 3.0
Carnetta J | CA, US | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I felt deceived- expected a larger bag based on the picture.

Delivery Time 2 2.0
Carol M | GA, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I purchased this item after reading about the success other consumers had had. I need to get rid of a mothball odor in a cedar chest. I am sorely disappointed with this product. It didn't help at all. I tried the microwave tip for rejuvenating the bag but this didn't improve its effectiveness. I am sadly coming around to the idea of parting with this inherited cedar chest since not prolonged sun exposure, not charcoal, and now disappointingly, not this product, improve the mothball odor.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Leah G | KY, US | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

There was a mix up with the shipment. It was actually in Louisville on Wednesday very close to my location but was then sent to Missouri by accident by USPS. I received the product the following week and tried the product but it doesn't seem to work at all. It was supposed to deodorize a newly painted room. This room is about 200 sqft. It didn't work.

Delivery Time 2 2.0
Deon B | AZ, US | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I paid for a 3 day UPS service and my shipping took nearly a week to receive.

Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Vicki P | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The package was broken open all over but you said it would be replaced.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Richard B | FL, US | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I have a 10'X12" shed with a dead rat that had been in it for three weeks prior to hanging the no odor packet up. After one week there is no change in the smell. Tomorrow I will put the packet in the sun to reactivate it and see if that will make it work any better.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Deana F | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

The product did not work at all, resulting in my need to call out a professional costing me several hundred dollars.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Danny L | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Product came broken possibly because of the flimsy envelope it came in. I emailed NoOdor with a picture, I received no response.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Ssalinas | ID, US | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I was hoping it was going to work but it is not doing the job. I have put it in the microwave according to instructions for reuse to see if that would help but it hasn't. I'm bummed.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ro P | CA, US | Submitted 29 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

As far as I can tell, I just paid $17+ for a cotton bag of kitty litter. Can you say 'rip off?'

Delivery Time 3 3.0
Jennifer S | NJ, US | Submitted 4 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Based on the reviews I saw on-line I was expecting this product to eliminate the vomit odor in my Jeep but unfortunately it did not despite my drenching my entire vehicle in the powder

Delivery Time 3 3.0
kent s | NY, US | Submitted 15 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I had to pay $4.75 for postage due, not happy

Delivery Time 3 3.0
manuel t | IA, US | Submitted 13 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

WHEN I GOT THE PRODUCT HALF OF THE PRODUCT WAS OUT OF THE BOTTLE ON THE SHIPPING BAG SO HALF OF THE PRODUCT WAS WASTED , ALSO THE PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK AS SUPPOSE TO WORK, I'M NOT HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE .

Delivery Time 1 1.0
Leslie L | AZ, US | Submitted 4 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

The shipment was not packed well and it was cracked and all leaked out the end of the box. One of the products was totally lost out the hole so it was a waste of money. I would like a credit for that product that was leaked out.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Paula | TX, US | Submitted 29 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

The pouch is not getting rid of the odor...disappointed. How long should I wait for results?

Delivery Time 5 5.0
sandee` b | FL, US | Submitted 21 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Please ignore the one star. I will rate after this product after its' used

NoOdor.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
lorraine g | CO, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

No success yet in 16 hours. Car still smells like dead mouse.

Delivery Time 4 4.0
NoOdor.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
lorraine g has reviewed 1 product from NoOdor.com
Dead Animal Smell Removal Deodorizer: Get Decay Odor Out in 150 Sq Ft
View This Product

No positive results overnight


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017