non-hybrid-seeds.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 893
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
marta j | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Would like to see larger print out of list of contents of seed/herb packs.

Doug D | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

so far, so good

Joe K | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping seems high, but like the products

allen | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

hope it works

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
John D | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Would like to see eat delivery time but otherwise great

John D | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

a blip on the correct pricing, I chatted & it was fixed

Nikki L | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Thank You

Gray M | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The only annoying part of the experience was having a new tab open up every time you click on a link.

Nadia W | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Great.

Arlene E | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Wish there was more than one option for shipping.

Maida P | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

It's easy to order just quite expensive

Roy | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

had to joggle back and forth to get shippping address - found it though - my bad.

John D | Submitted 11 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Ok

Holly C | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

The shopping experience was smooth. Unfortunately it took almost a month and a half to receive, which is longer than I had expected. But I am pleased with customer service and the product itself.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Carl C | Submitted 2 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Fairly easy to get around, some items you do have to do some digging around. Still fairly easy though. All though they are Hybrid/Organic seeds they do seem to be high priced. Shipping to be a little on the slow side, it took about 5-7 days before shipping (kind of weak nowadays for shipping).

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
John D | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Fine, but couldn't find books.

jacques c | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Automated responses tend to be annoying, and PayPal kept kicking back the order, because this site insisted that I was shipping to NY

Rebecca W | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I would really like the option of a custom pack

Justin M | Submitted 27 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I think it's a good deal. I'm still new at this survival/prepper stuff.

Nadia C | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017