non-hybrid-seeds.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 893
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Joyce L | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good. I do wish the items were arrive sooner, two weeks is a long time, even for ground shipping.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
John D | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

high shipping costs

chris | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

need more seed packs different types

Robert M | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Frist time buyer

Anna H | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Before I make a decision on shopping experience, I want to try my new selection.

John D | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Decent

John D | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

There should be additional shipping options that are cheaper. Also, when I did a search for the cold climate garden, the item was not found in the results and so I had to manually dig through the website to find the item.

Chad A | Submitted 12 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

So far good

Debra S | Submitted 24 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

i wish my cart would have saved my items longer

DAVE C | Submitted 11 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

thanks!

Philip W | Submitted 29 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

tried with PayPal, wouldn't update the address I updated on your website.

Matthew B | Submitted 17 May 2016
Verified Customer

Your free shipping on orders over $69 was not working.

james v | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

cost of shipping very bad $15 dollars product $12 dollars shipping is pitifull

curtis h | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I thought shipping was free. what's with the $16 dollar charge?

Christine F | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Hard to get what I want in one complete pack. Will have to wait to purchase some items for a later date.

Linda N | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

This was to have free shipping, yet I was charged over 16 dollars for shipping!!!

Jeremey D | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

ordering was simple enough... called customer service to check seed list accuracy and continued through checkout. I will follow up once the vaults arrive.

Pat B | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

I had to re enter my information several times. When I got to check out I found that there were 2 of one item and when I changed it and updated I had to start all over again with my information. That happened twice. I was in a hurry and it was extremely frustrating.

Carl s | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Quick

Jim R | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Shopping cart is buggy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017