nextwarehouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 13,067
Ray J | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Hopefully it isnt back ordered. I was on Office Depots site and they were backordered and your site didnt show back ordered until after I ordered.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
M Lee | AZ, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very happy with the price recently paid for a Samsung EVO 64 GB SDXC card from NextWarehouse, and was also highly satisfied with its timely delivery and how well it was packaged. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
peggy c | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I put in the recipient name and it showed up with me as the recipient and would not let me edit the recipient.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jane k | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I had no problem what so ever ordering this product. I'm hoping delivery is here as prompt as ordering was.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brian R | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I Have Ordered Many Items And Expect To Get Them Soon!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
FOREST S L | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great customer service representative assisted with this transaction. Most appreciated.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott A | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great prices, search function could use some refining though”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“$160 cheaper than guitar center..yes please..ill take 2”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Zach | Submitted 21 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“We shop at NWH pretty often and the prices are good and the service is great. Nikki Rogers from Customer service is particularly helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Loren D | KS, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Nigel did a great job of explaining the requirements for my order to be completed. However I still feel I shouldn't have to be required to send an email on my company letterhead for this to happen. Good thing I had access to it with my remote location.
The UPS overnight service worked out well but expanding the option to offer Fed Ex would be very beneficial to conducting business. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy transaction. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John S | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Best price around. Very reasonable shipping fee. No tax.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“cool”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matt S | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“So far so good. Will be installing shortly and hopefully the product will be as good as the shipping process.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Tim M | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great buying experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Al W | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Shipping Information should have an option for a company name.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Ricardo R | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brandon | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ANGELA S | Submitted 18 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping and the best price for the product. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Marcus | Submitted 18 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It was fast and easy and i like that it told me when the price dropped”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016