nextwarehouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 13,067
Richard H | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Received in a timely fashion and well packaged.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Good experience, but would have liked an email confirmation that you received the order/payment.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Garland D | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“ I am waiting for a power supply before I can use it. everthinglooks good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“great deal on the processors!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
William R | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Ordering and checkout was fast and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kristine J | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nicholas H | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“highly recommend”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael T | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“PLEASE BE WORTH IT SUCKA”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bradford S | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Just ordered for the first time
Will review once product is received so far fairly easy site to navigate and everything was handled efficiently.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Travis | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Quick easy and cheap”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amanda | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It's was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Romero | ME, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“New to online shopping, look forward to doing business again if all goes well. All is great.Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Russel H | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I haven't shopped here before. I need to check the quality of the product first, to make sure, but the easy, no-hassle shopping was great!”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Office M | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“The reason I wouldn't specifically recommend your company is because I wasn't "wow'ed". Your company has a nice website and the payment process was pretty easy, but I only bought this product from here because you sold it the cheapest. Maybe if I see your brand pop up more often when I search for electronics at a good price, then I'll recommend NextWarehouse. I guess the bottom line is that I'm typically not going to recommend a company that I've only done business with 1 time unless the transaction was so incredible that I was stunned at how great it was. All in all, you guys seem cool. Thanks for the averagely good experience! :)

Okay, so I got the package. The packaging of the actual product was a little sketchy and didn't really seem professional. I was leery about the condition of the product especially after reading so many negative reviews about your company. Fortunately, the product seems to work just fine! I recommend working on your packaging. It almost seems like the product was used :/”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
kirti | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
KENDALL B | Submitted 23 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“WE SUPPLY REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT PARTS TO THE USPS. ANY PRICE BREAKS IN THE FUTURE WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tom R | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Appreciate the reasonable shipping options”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Derrick H | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Stephanie P | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great price. Easy to navigate website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James H | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“You had what I needed at the best price. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016