MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 109
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Rebecca A | UT, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

“The quality of education, care, community, and the overall atmosphere of MP USA is unbeatable, unmatched anywhere in the US. This has absolutely been the best investment I have ever made into my children's education, specialized skills, and character. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 - 2 years
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Ben C | UT, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

“MP USA has been great. My results are enough to keep me coming back. Their training isn't easy, but nothing worth while is. I was struggling to keep up with my military physical fitness tests for years. I never failed them, but never really excelled. Though I'm no longer with the military, I still use their fitness standard as a good judge for how fit I am. After 2 and a half months of training with MP USA my mile time, as of last night, has improved by 1 minute 53 seconds. For me it's the fastest I've ran a mile in over 10 years. All other areas have taken a considerable leap as well. I would recommend their Athletic Adventure Program to anyone looking for a challenge who is ready to have some fun getting in shape.

Dr. Ben Christensen D.M.D

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Jose | UT, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Julie L | UT, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“Life-changing awesome expirience...Dramatic changes in quality of life ... Expansion of vision inside and out...Love it and I love all of you :)”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
DR | UT, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

“It is positive and friendly here!”

affiliation length 2+ years
Jana | UT, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017

“Doing MP USA has helped me break through many mental and physical barriers I didn't even know I had. In short, life is a whole easier because I did MP USA. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Robert | UT, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

“The instructors make it a point to learn your names. they are very friendly and willing to help anyone with anything. The facility is very well kept in appearance and atmosphere.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
maxsmom | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“The changes I have seen in my son have been incredible. His progess at home and at MP USA, has been incredible and life changing!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Eric | UT, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“The structure of the MP curriculum is outstanding. It's not just about "kicks and punches" as I have heard from other facilities. The kids are taught skills that help them understand the work and reward concepts for a successful life which are a core belief In our household. To my surprise, my son who is under 10 and already a good kid has Improved in many areas. And the bonus is he loves to go to class.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Daylane | UT, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“This class was exceptionally awesome! It was serious, everyday tactics to help get out of ANY unwanted situation. I would recommend every female in Utah take it! It is well worth the money. We even had an 11 year old girl in our class. I am positive she learned some very valuable lessons!

I was practicing on my 6'2 200+lbs son, demonstrating some of the techniques learned, for his girlfriend who could not attend. He was amazed at how little effort it took for me to get him to 'cry uncle'! When my daughter,who was also unable to attend class, came over, my son would not let me use him to demonstrate again, hehe.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Women's Personal Protection Workshops
Rachel | UT, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Our family loves MP USA! The programs are fun and challenging! ”

affiliation length 2+ years
Lbreid | UT, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“It's been an amazing experience !

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Wendy | UT, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“The youth program at MP-USA is outstanding. The character development lessons teach my children how to handle real life situations with knowledge and confidence. The private lesson instructors help set goals and inspire my son and daughter to work hard and practice at home and be self reliant and self motivated. The martial art is empowering them and teaching them how to think twice before they act while applying self dicipline and knowledge. They are both physically fit and healthy. Their focus in school is great and they're both getting High grades in academics and citizenship. My husband and I are very happy with the program. The owners and the instructors are a positive influence and wonderful caring role models. We love mp-usa! ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Kristin G | UT, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Fantastic. All the teachers are top notch!”

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Jason k | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017

“This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!! ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Steve B | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“I'm a 54 year old arthritic, over weight dude. I knew I needed to do something or the remainder of my life would be one of pain and looking out of windows. In the month I've been at MP USA, my flexibility has improved and I've lost a little weight. However, the greatest impact so far is my outlook. I'm happier and more optimistic about things. Sometimes life happens to you and sometimes you happen to life. This is me happening to life. Though I have a very long way to go, I'm looking forward to my journey through MP USA. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far. ”

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Larissa | UT, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

“It has been a fun and educational experience. We like what we see enough, my husband and I may sign up ourselves.”

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
BreAnn | UT, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“I love coming to MP USA! All the staff and trainers are awesome. They are very friendly and helpful.”

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017