MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 96
Kristin G | UT, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Fantastic. All the teachers are top notch!”

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Jason k | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017

“This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!! ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Steve B | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“I'm a 54 year old arthritic, over weight dude. I knew I needed to do something or the remainder of my life would be one of pain and looking out of windows. In the month I've been at MP USA, my flexibility has improved and I've lost a little weight. However, the greatest impact so far is my outlook. I'm happier and more optimistic about things. Sometimes life happens to you and sometimes you happen to life. This is me happening to life. Though I have a very long way to go, I'm looking forward to my journey through MP USA. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far. ”

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Larissa | UT, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

“It has been a fun and educational experience. We like what we see enough, my husband and I may sign up ourselves.”

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
BreAnn | UT, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“I love coming to MP USA! All the staff and trainers are awesome. They are very friendly and helpful.”

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Gage | UT, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2017

“I love MP! Me and my brother both take it and it gives us confidence and helps us focus.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Erika M | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“I love the energy”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Jen | UT, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“Great instructors, teammates, facility, and atmosphere!”

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Keep s | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2017

“This is a great place to learn. The instructors are fun and energetic while still being professional.

Since starting this class I've noticed a vast improvement in my health, physically and mentally.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
MichaelB | UT, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

“When researching, selecting and re-entering a Martial Arts program, I never expected MP-USA to be so much fun and educational - personally, physically and emotionally! The program is instructed by a diverse team of highly trained and awesome souls, who make learning, growing and pushing yourself a little harder than you thought possible very enjoyable. They not only profess and speak to a high level of commitment, respect and fun to the MP Studies, fellow students and others with whom we share our world, they live it and share it through their model example.

Whether you are joining a program for fitness, self-defense or just to enjoy a unique learning and growing experience you were not considering previously, I'd highly recommend MP-USA for you and your family!

What more can be said other than KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK MAS MIKE AND MAS NATE!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Best day e | UT, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

“Best day ever!!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Anita | UT, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

“I knew from the first day I started MP that I want to attend MP for the rest of my life. I love how good I feel after every class. I always leave feeling better than I did before.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Sharma Lee R | UT, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF. I ALSO LOVE THEIR POSITIVE AND CHEERFUL, YET LASER BEAM FOCUSED DRIVE TO HELP THEIR STUDENTS. THAT IS UPLIFTING AND HELPS BUILD ON OUR CONFIDENCE :) NOT TO MENTION THE WORK WE ARE TAUGHT. WHICH IN ITSELF, IS A PEACEFUL, MEDITATIVE AND CONSCIOUS OPENING OF MIND AND SPIRIT. ”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 - 2 years
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Amy J | UT, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

“Changed my life and continues to do so”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Wealth of Health for Adults
Women's Personal Protection Workshops
Anonymous | UT, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“I have wanted to improve my life, one piece at a time. I joined this class to improve my lifestyle and to learn how to treat my body better. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
K Stephenson | UT, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2016

“A very nice facility with knowledgeable and friendly staff who truly care about their members”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Women's Personal Protection Workshops
Kira W | UT, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

“I have 4 kids all in sports programs. Without a doubt Mas Nate and Mas Mike are the best coaches I've ever witnessed. My son enjoyed being there and grew in confidence. The way they teach the art of MP is unique in that my son learned self-defense and also learned self control. They take an interest in each student which seems overwhelming but it's audvious that they enjoy what they do and celebrate each students progress. I loved the energy I felt upon arriving and always enjoyed they're life lesson that ended each session. Heck I think us adults learned along with the students. Thank you so much -Kira Webb”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 - 2 years
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
dunes | UT, United States | Submitted 2 Nov 2016

“I have truly enjoyed the MP experience so far. I am excited to learn more.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017