MP USA Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 101
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Eric | UT, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

The structure of the MP curriculum is outstanding. It's not just about "kicks and punches" as I have heard from other facilities. The kids are taught skills that help them understand the work and reward concepts for a successful life which are a core belief In our household. To my surprise, my son who is under 10 and already a good kid has Improved in many areas. And the bonus is he loves to go to class.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Daylane | UT, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This class was exceptionally awesome! It was serious, everyday tactics to help get out of ANY unwanted situation. I would recommend every female in Utah take it! It is well worth the money. We even had an 11 year old girl in our class. I am positive she learned some very valuable lessons!

I was practicing on my 6'2 200+lbs son, demonstrating some of the techniques learned, for his girlfriend who could not attend. He was amazed at how little effort it took for me to get him to 'cry uncle'! When my daughter,who was also unable to attend class, came over, my son would not let me use him to demonstrate again, hehe.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Women's Personal Protection Workshops
Rachel | UT, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

Our family loves MP USA! The programs are fun and challenging!

affiliation length 2+ years
Lbreid | UT, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

It's been an amazing experience !

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Wendy | UT, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

The youth program at MP-USA is outstanding. The character development lessons teach my children how to handle real life situations with knowledge and confidence. The private lesson instructors help set goals and inspire my son and daughter to work hard and practice at home and be self reliant and self motivated. The martial art is empowering them and teaching them how to think twice before they act while applying self dicipline and knowledge. They are both physically fit and healthy. Their focus in school is great and they're both getting High grades in academics and citizenship. My husband and I are very happy with the program. The owners and the instructors are a positive influence and wonderful caring role models. We love mp-usa!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Kristin G | UT, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

Fantastic. All the teachers are top notch!

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Jason k | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017

This school, or as I know it Family is the most amazing experience I could have imagined and more. I have been training with them off and on from 2012 on. The inspiration I see and recieve from these incredible instructors is beyond compare. No self help seminar nor book could push your growth in such a personalized way. Everyone, every single instructor and member has a spark of inspiration and determination I have seen no where else. If you want mind/body/spiritual health, with the added benefits of physical health and self confidence this is a very special place to find all. My friends and family remark often about my positive attitude and mindfullness. My kind heart and open understanding. All of which I learned and embraced at MP-USA!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mucho Mas Nate & Mike are high-energy, devoted instructors! They really care about helping us succeed.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Steve B | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I'm a 54 year old arthritic, over weight dude. I knew I needed to do something or the remainder of my life would be one of pain and looking out of windows. In the month I've been at MP USA, my flexibility has improved and I've lost a little weight. However, the greatest impact so far is my outlook. I'm happier and more optimistic about things. Sometimes life happens to you and sometimes you happen to life. This is me happening to life. Though I have a very long way to go, I'm looking forward to my journey through MP USA.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Ellis G | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

Mpa has exceeded my expectations. It not only helps with My mental health, but it greatly increased my physical health as well. The whe thing has been an awesome experience so far.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Larissa | UT, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

It has been a fun and educational experience. We like what we see enough, my husband and I may sign up ourselves.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
BreAnn | UT, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

I love coming to MP USA! All the staff and trainers are awesome. They are very friendly and helpful.

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Gage | UT, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2017

I love MP! Me and my brother both take it and it gives us confidence and helps us focus.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Youth Martial Arts
Erika M | UT, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

I love the energy

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Jen | UT, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

Great instructors, teammates, facility, and atmosphere!

affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Keep s | UT, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2017

This is a great place to learn. The instructors are fun and energetic while still being professional.

Since starting this class I've noticed a vast improvement in my health, physically and mentally.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
MichaelB | UT, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

When researching, selecting and re-entering a Martial Arts program, I never expected MP-USA to be so much fun and educational - personally, physically and emotionally! The program is instructed by a diverse team of highly trained and awesome souls, who make learning, growing and pushing yourself a little harder than you thought possible very enjoyable. They not only profess and speak to a high level of commitment, respect and fun to the MP Studies, fellow students and others with whom we share our world, they live it and share it through their model example.

Whether you are joining a program for fitness, self-defense or just to enjoy a unique learning and growing experience you were not considering previously, I'd highly recommend MP-USA for you and your family!

What more can be said other than KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK MAS MIKE AND MAS NATE!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Best day e | UT, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

Best day ever!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 month to 1 year
Programs reviewed
Athletic Adventure for Adults
Anita | UT, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

I knew from the first day I started MP that I want to attend MP for the rest of my life. I love how good I feel after every class. I always leave feeling better than I did before.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
affiliation length 2+ years
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
Sharma Lee R | UT, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

I HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF. I ALSO LOVE THEIR POSITIVE AND CHEERFUL, YET LASER BEAM FOCUSED DRIVE TO HELP THEIR STUDENTS. THAT IS UPLIFTING AND HELPS BUILD ON OUR CONFIDENCE :) NOT TO MENTION THE WORK WE ARE TAUGHT. WHICH IN ITSELF, IS A PEACEFUL, MEDITATIVE AND CONSCIOUS OPENING OF MIND AND SPIRIT.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
affiliation length 1 - 2 years
Programs reviewed
Wealth of Health for Adults
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017