moyerfinejewelers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 69
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Featured moyerfinejewelers.com Reviews Write a Review

Scott N | OH, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Outstanding”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jack H | MA, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

“Derek Krepper is fantastic to work with. This was an online/telephone sale and my experience could not be any better. I was searching for a Longines Authorized Dealer across the whole US and this was the one that stood out in both customer service and price. I don't have any experience with them in store as I live in another state, but I am sure they are just as wonderful. Consider Moyer Fine Jewelers as your first choice and you will not be disappointed. ”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Eddie C | IL, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2016

“I visited Moyer Fine Jewelers in October to shop for an engagement ring with my girlfriend.

Our sales person, Derek, helped us find the perfect band and diamond: an Asscher cut diamond on a Tacori Reverse Crescent band. My fiancee loves the ring! Derek was very helpful and informative throughout the process. In comparison with the handful of other jewelers that we visited, Moyer Fine Jewelers on Thatcher Lane was by far the best. I highly recommend them!”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mia E | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2016

“I had a very good experience working with Derek Krepper. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the store products. Derek was able to make a special order for the necklace I couldn't find anywhere else. I am happy with the purchase.
Great store! Excellent service!”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dirk H | IN, United States | Submitted 1 Aug 2016

“She's so great. <3”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark M | Submitted 27 Jul 2016

“Moyer is an excellent jewelry store. Derek and all of the staff make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. Hospitality is second to none. The customer appreciation events are great. Selection is out of this world. If anyone is looking for an amazing jewelry store, go to Moyer. They are the best!”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sonya k | Submitted 31 Mar 2016

“Moyer had designed custom pieces for me that r awesome. I have purchased many many beautiful quality pieces from them”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Tom and Tamara | IN, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2016

“My wife and I love the store. The special events are a great time to spend together as a couple, and the service is always unmatched. Highly recommended!”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
QMorrisJr | IN, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2016

“Amazing! ”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Karen P | Submitted 29 Mar 2016

“You have a great selection of jewelry to fit every budget. Very nice store and staff!”

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017