movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 105
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jane J | FL, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Can't thank them enough for letting me book it last minute
They really saved my day”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alina r | CA, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017

“Worth every penny we send for our move. We saw only professional people who works hard. Definitely would recommend to all my family and friends”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Samuel P | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Amazing friendly and quick service perfect for any business or residence looking for a professional company to help them move.

Thank you Moving APT!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John Y | AS, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but Moving APT made this a painless experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Matthew F | CO, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Brilliant moving experience. They did an amazing experience! I was very apprehensive on moving day but they made sure all my belongings were well taken care of and packed well. Very good experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Howard S | AZ, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“I have nothing but good things to say about this moving company.
They were promptly on time and respectful with our things. They carefully moved everything.
I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again but hope I don't have to move again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bradley C | AR, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“We hired them to move from a 1 bedroom to another 1 bedroom. They were super-efficient and we didn't have any damages. Very happy with the move and we will be definitely using them next time! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sarah B | Submitted 18 May 2017

“This is honestly the best moving experience I have ever had. They were on time, efficient, comprehensive, and careful throughout the whole process. I will definitely request to have them move for me again in the future!!! Thank you guys!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Everette C | AS, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017

“Great affordable moving experience. They were professional, on-time and quick. We would definitely use them again. The booking process was easy and they were very helpful throughout the whole process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Edward J | AS, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017

“I wish I could give more stars.
They made the unpleasant experience of moving easy.
Everything arrived safely and without damage.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Steven K | AZ, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017

“What a great moving company! The movers were hard-working, seemed to really care about what they're doing, and the price was right. In fact, for the quality of the service you're getting, I would expect the price to be even higher than what it is. All of that moving apt is one organization that deserves our financial support for the great work they are doing for people's lives...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael V | AS, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017

“Thanks again to Moving APT for a great job! I've used them several times before with same results. This time the team organized and very attentive to detail.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Aaron W | AS, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017

“These guys are the best. We have moved with them 3 times and each time they transform a difficult day into a joy. The teamwork, communication, humor and expertise is excellent. Don't hesitate to use them for your move.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Renae B | AR, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017

“These guys are the best! They were quick and efficient without damaging any of our belongings or scratching any walls. They came in under budget and were friendly and appreciative of our business. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Theresa R | AZ, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“These guys are great. We had them move our stuff into storage when we sold our house and then again when we moved into our new house. Professional, easy to work with, fast and reasonably priced.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Veronica W | AK, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kelly W | IN, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“Life savers!!!!!! The team at moving APT is top notch. They moved our three story loft effortlessly and had super positive attitudes all day. We will definitely use their services again next time we move.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alvira r | CA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“Great moving experience. We moved from LA to CA within a week even earlier than they promissed. Thanks guys for such a great experience. Would highly recommend”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Scott S. R | AS, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“They were right on time. Everything was all wrapped up securely. They were so fast! Really chill, friendly guys. I would definitely recommend using them for any move. Totally worth it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda B | VA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“Sorry, was trying to say number one in service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017