movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 72
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
ursula u | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“Great experience. We booked this company last minute for our move as we found a new apartment. Definitely would recommend to anyone”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leora D | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nikola M | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“My move was great and stress free. # guys showed up in a timely manner and completed everything as they quoted. Definitely would use again in the future and would recommend to anyone from my personal experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rapton m | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gary B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

“The guys were super polite and professional and on time!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rona M | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

“Great experience with professional team. Also the dispatch was so helpful and friendly. Would call again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Helena M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“My husband and I hired them to move us this last weekend, they provided exceptional customer service. They were 20 mins ealry and moved everything as if it were their own. I was very impressed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Adaline H | NV, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“My mom told me to hire a verified and experienced moving company. It was our 1st long distance move so my mom didn't want any mismanagement. I asked any uncle and he suggested me Moving APT. I talked to them and they gave me a reasonable quote so I went with them. I know moving is very stressful experience but these guys made our move stress free. They packed everything carefully and all our belongings arrived undamaged. My mom would be happy to recommend them to anyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cherelle D | MD, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“These guys are awesome! Handled the move with ease and they took good care of our furniture. They came prepared and ready to roll. I hate moving and these guys made it simple.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shan B | IN, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“Moving APT helped us scheduling the move and did a fantastic job. While it was a relatively small move of some items into a storage unit, it involved moving a very long couch through a very tricky corner.They were incredibly friendly and super efficient. These guys definitely hustle and are clearly experienced in moving items. I highly recommend Moving APT.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lion F | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“Flawless execution by professional and genuinely nice employees. Price was very competitive. They took the stress out of my move from PA to NC”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Thomas M | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“This was my second move hiring MovingAPT and I'm beyond satisfied! Not only did they arrive a bit early, they were fully prepared, super-efficient and extra careful packing up my place. Additionally, the ENTIRE crew was extremely friendly and professional - I would highly recommend MovingAPT to anyone. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patrick F | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“MovingAPT is the best moving company that I've worked with!!!They are super friendly and awesome!!!! Everything was loaded super-fast and save!!! Definitely will find them again if I need to move. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Garry M | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

“We recently moved and called to have this company move us, and they were great. They sent 3 guys out to move our stuff, and the guys were very careful, and very courteous. They saw me moving a box to the correct location, and stopped to come take it from me and move it to where I wanted it. These 3 guys were having fun laughing, but worked very fast and were VERY careful with our belongings. I highly recommend them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Maria L | AZ, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“I have used this company twice now. Once to move me from a condo to a house and another time to have them move furniture in my home from one level to another. Both times, the men did an excellent job. They were on time, professional, and kind.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mishamorel | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“I was refer by my friend to this company. The driver and the crew was so professional and careful during our move. Definitely would use again in the future”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | GA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“I was a bit skeptical about your firm based on some less than excellent reviews. However, the service from Fran was excellent and the price was fair. I unreservedly recommend your firm.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Yanes J | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“We moved from Austin to Dallas and after having them come out to provide a quote, decided to have them do the whole move. Their pricing was competitive and I felt our items were in great hands throughout the move. Thank you to everyone who helped make our move super easy and if we ever find ourselves back in the Austin area, we wouldn't think twice about calling these guys to help us move!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nika D | AR, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

“Our move went great with your help and the other two movers. However, I have forgotten thier names, but they did a fantastic job. Somehow your guys made the move swift and somewhat painless. we will recommend you to others. If you ever need a reference we will be glad to talk to anyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nika k | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

“They had the best price, arrived on time, were fast and awesome. They moved a ton of boxes and furniture from our 2nd floor condo to our new home. We were very pleased and would highly recommend them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017