movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 147
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Joseph S | Submitted 26 Jul 2017

Great job by Moving APT. They were so helpful the whole time, while moving quickly and efficiently. My new place has two sets of stairs, and there's no way i could have done this without them. Thanks guys!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Thomas B | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

They were extremely fast, friendly and fun. They created a great atmosphere during moving. Highly recommended!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jack B | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

Moving apt did a great job! Very professional and took care of all our stuff. It was the hottest day of the year and had lots of steps and they were great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David A | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

Seriously the best movers, everything went perfectly! Very friendly guys I would 100% recommend them to anyone. Total pros and made what could be a stressful situation completely stress free. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Austin C | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

They were awesome. They worked nonstop to help us move. They took great care to protect our furniture and house and were very courteous. True professionals and would highly recommend.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dan D | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017

Best money I've ever spent is on having movers. The movers were on time and knew what they were doing. They were constantly working and asking me where I wanted my things. I appreciated their hard work and I will be referring everyone to this company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Christopher B | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017

Overall great moving experience!
They came on time and were very professional throughout the entire process. They did a very thorough and efficient job with everything! I hate moving but movingaptmade this a painless experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Matt N | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017

They helped us move earlier this week. They were professional, efficient, and friendly even though it was the hottest day of the year so far. This was our second move with movingapt and we would certainly use them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alan A | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2017

Moving apt is great. They quoted me accurately. The staff was friendly when I reached out. On my moving day, the staff was on time, friendly and courteous. This is the second time I've used their service. I will definitely use them again for the next.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alexander P | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2017

They were on time, efficient, and extremely professional. Could not ask for more. I'll definitely seek out movingapt again for our next move.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Samson W | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dee | AZ, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

Very pleased with this company, the movers were very courteous and helpful in their knowledge of securing breakable or sentimentally valuable items to be moved across country.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kendra N | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Piter S | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kelly L | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Naomi B | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been around and helping us to move our house. After 17 years we had a lot of stuff, but you did it fast even faster as quoted. Would definitely hire again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Laura F | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Moving APT did a great job for us. Our 3 bed house was packed in a timely manner and moved to Chicago really fast. Would highly recommend to all my friend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lena m | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

Great customers service and responsible employees. Would definitely hire again. True professionals. Nothing we're broken or scratched. Thanks guys

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
gf88 | DC, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

I will tell you more once the move is complete and the movers have delivered the products to the final destination.

Upon pickup I was really happy with the movers and service provided, they worked swiftly and efficiently and in an hour and a half packed up all my things.

Will leave a more accurate and detail review of my satisfaction upon seeing the status of my items upon delivery.

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Slavic dort | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017