movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 138
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Alan A | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2017

Moving apt is great. They quoted me accurately. The staff was friendly when I reached out. On my moving day, the staff was on time, friendly and courteous. This is the second time I've used their service. I will definitely use them again for the next.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alexander P | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2017

They were on time, efficient, and extremely professional. Could not ask for more. I'll definitely seek out movingapt again for our next move.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Samson W | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dee | AZ, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

Very pleased with this company, the movers were very courteous and helpful in their knowledge of securing breakable or sentimentally valuable items to be moved across country.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kendra N | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Piter S | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kelly L | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget.
I am very happy with them and you will be too!
Such a good company. They moved without a single problem. No missing
items, damages or anything like
that. Highly recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Naomi B | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been around and helping us to move our house. After 17 years we had a lot of stuff, but you did it fast even faster as quoted. Would definitely hire again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Laura F | IL, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017

Moving APT did a great job for us. Our 3 bed house was packed in a timely manner and moved to Chicago really fast. Would highly recommend to all my friend

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lena m | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

Great customers service and responsible employees. Would definitely hire again. True professionals. Nothing we're broken or scratched. Thanks guys

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
gf88 | DC, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

I will tell you more once the move is complete and the movers have delivered the products to the final destination.

Upon pickup I was really happy with the movers and service provided, they worked swiftly and efficiently and in an hour and a half packed up all my things.

Will leave a more accurate and detail review of my satisfaction upon seeing the status of my items upon delivery.

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Slavic dort | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tracey | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

My experience with them have been very positive. Very professional, hardworking, helping & efficient movers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jessie J | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

The service provided was good. The movers were efficient, very hard working, professional & quick.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sander D | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

Thanks Moving APT for the best and stress free relocation. We would refer your company to all our business partners and families. Thanks a lot

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Torn Rex | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

Thanks moving apt for your prompt reply. Our booking day is confirmed now. We really appreciate your professionalism and patience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Laura b | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

Thanks to Moving APT for such an amazing and stress free move. We used a lot of moving companies in the past but this one is the best so far. Would hire again in the future for sure. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Roger C | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

Can even describe how happy we are. Our move was really stress free and professional. Definitely would recommend to all my friends. Thanks guys for promising and keeping it dome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jeremy n | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

Great personal experience, we hired them for our storage move from Florida to west coast, and never had any questions. Dispatch always were keeping us updated. And everything arrived in perfect condition. Thanks guys

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Claudia T | CA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

Definitely would give them 5 stars. So professional and responsible company. Would go with them from now on all the time

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017