moviepostersetc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 672
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured moviepostersetc.com Reviews

Nadia | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

“Couldn't ask for anything more than great customer service and fast shipping. Thank you guys once again. I will definitely be repurchasing from you guys again soon.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Stacy | Submitted 9 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“It was easy to place order and pay via paypal.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Henry B | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Nov 2017

“I loved the price, and shipping was lightning fast!
Awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Miguel | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Nov 2017

“Ordered on Monday morning and received my package on Thursday morning. Amazing quality and overall great service. Can not wait to order again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert | IA, United States | Submitted 3 Nov 2017

“All around excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patti A | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“Received my poster extremely fast. Great quality!! Very satisfied!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephen | OK, United States | Submitted 28 Oct 2017

“Good Cost and product was delivered fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shawn | IL, United States | Submitted 26 Oct 2017

“Great buying experience--would definitely buy again!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sarah S | Submitted 18 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I received my item it very short time and I was I was notified of the shipping date. I was very caticfied and would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy their items. I was very happy when they told me the time and date it was delivered. 5/5 stars ;)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kate | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“You guys we're super fast with delivery and the site was very easy to use. Plus it was an item I couldn't find for a reasonable price anywhere else, even Amazon! Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017