moviepostersetc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 821
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured moviepostersetc.com Reviews

John B | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“My order arrived complete, accurate, on-time & undamaged. The quality of the poster was excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Antoinette R | NY, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Love this site, I literally googled what I needed and the site popped up. I found all the posters I wanted the posters were very reasonable as well as the shipping. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Shipping was fast and received many emails to keep me updated. Awesome job keep it up:)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard | MI, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2018

“Ordered 2/6/18, received 2/8/18. Packed well and item in great shape. Will order again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
TH | KS, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2018

“I was worried at first because I had never heard of this website, the (website) design wasn't as slick as others but I'm glad I purchased from here because it exceeded my expectations. My poster was very affordable and arrived in a reasonable time frame.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gregg T | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2018

“I was very satisfied with the overall experience. I had never heard of the company before and decided to take a try. The only way I found it was, while I Googled the figures that I was trying to find. In my search I found the company. I'm very glad that I did, as I will buy from them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
drshealy | Submitted 23 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“They had what I wanted at a great price. I'll keep them in mind for similar items.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dale | MI, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2018

“Decent quality poster, very large, and got here in one day, very pleased with my purchace”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
michael | PA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2018

“It came really early and I was happy with that”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Helene | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2018

“I was pleased with my purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

“Great price, great communication, great products!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018