mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 241
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
varsha | Karnataka , india | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

Very good trip. Guide/translator was very good. We didn't have trouble anywhere! Full trip was organised impeccably! Thank you Mojhi! Had an amazing Namibian safari..

Mubarak | SGP, Singapore | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

Simply GO, no complication; gave my itinerary and got the best package.

Bhuvana U | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

At first, the prospect of booking a safari online seemed kind of sketchy. But the more emails we exchanged with our manager from Mojhi, the better we felt about this. Finally, we booked. On the date of our arrival, everything was as it had been promised. From pickups, to hotels and then the safari itself - it was all organized very well. We had absolutely nothing to worry about. While on the safari, the guide Murhula was very understanding of our needs and we could tell he really went out of his way to make certain experiences possible for us. Thank you for making this such a memorable trip. To anyone seeking to book a safari, Mojhi is the way to go. They are experts and will help you in more ways than you'd ever realise.

Customer Service 5 5.0
MAK | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

"I took a group safari as I was alone. It was very good the guide was very helpful and translator was also available. The team was very helpful and MOJHI made it possible.i recommend to all.

Pranupa | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

We booked a safari with Mojhi It was a great experience. Perfect African experience. The whole team was very helpful. We had problems with our flight schedules, but team was very efficient and helped us work everything out. Will definitely recommend booking on Mojhi. They are very thorough and very efficient. Every little detail of the safari was taken care of in-advance!

Customer Service 5 5.0
naresh b | telangana, india | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

We booked a safari with Mojhi It was a great experience. Perfect African experience. The whole team was very helpful. We had problems with our flight schedules, but team was very efficient and helped us work everything out. Will definitely recommend booking on Mojhi. They are very thorough and very efficient. Every little detail of the safari was taken care of in-advance!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Divya | Submitted 27 Jun 2017

The Namibia safari was fantastic, everything we had imagined. It was truly a dream come true for us! We opted for a private safari; the guide was very helpful and patient. Thanks Mojhi!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Daniela Niembro | Veracruz , México | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

Excellent company! Neha was really patient and clear all the doubts that I had! Really efficient! Really good service and also price!!

MCT | QC, Canada | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

They reply quickly to my question

Anas | Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

Overall experience was good. The agent was helpful in recommending the best safari option.

Eric R | New Caledonia, France | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

Very professionnal. One quick answer to each question you have!

Customer Service 5 5.0
DaJa | West Midlands, United Kingdom | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

They are absolutely lovely- hospitable, efficient and quick. They are the model for generous customer service.

Anton | Sankt Gallen, Switzerland | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

So far all was excellent and quite informative. All the tour was fitted for our personal schedule. Will add more info after the safari.

Santi | Vaud, Switzerland | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

Sourabh Kulkarni was incredibily helpfull, he found an answer everytime to all my questions.
Even in Switzerland we don't have a service so fantastic. Congratulations to Sourabh and to his team.

We hope to have the same service in December for our safari in Tanzania.
Best regards

Customer Service 5 5.0
Michelle | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Mojhi made booking my Kilimanjaro trek a breeze! I was overwhelmed on where to start when I emailed them. Arvind and the Mojhi team explained my options, made the process simple and always responded promptly to emails. I have been thrilled with the customer service I received. They have my highest recommendation!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike | WA, Australia | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

Sourabh was very informative and always gave prompt and polite responses.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Andrea | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

I decided to contact Mojhi for the good reviews and these weren't disappointing at all. I personally emailed with Sourabh and the contact has been always good since the beginning. He patiently replied all my questions and offered me the best safari options for us. I highly recommend to use Mojhi.

Brad | AZ, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

It was a great experience, Avinash was super helpful and answered all the questions and concerns we had about the trip.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Juan P | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017

We received an excellent support and guidance from Shagun.

He provided us all the information we needed and make some good tour proposals to us.
Unfortunately we'll not be able to proceed with the trip this year, but we have all we need to proceed with it next year.
Thank you all of you for your support!
Sincerely,
Juan Powell

Customer Service 5 5.0
Samuel Morton | WA, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

Overall excellent service. Definitely helped pick out the best options for me and my girlfriend. Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017