mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 220
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Juan P | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017

We received an excellent support and guidance from Shagun.

He provided us all the information we needed and make some good tour proposals to us.
Unfortunately we'll not be able to proceed with the trip this year, but we have all we need to proceed with it next year.
Thank you all of you for your support!
Sincerely,
Juan Powell

Customer Service 5 5.0
Samuel Morton | WA, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

Overall excellent service. Definitely helped pick out the best options for me and my girlfriend. Thanks!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 May 2017

Neha was incredibly helpful. He answered all my questions in a clear and timely manner.

Alessio | Genova, Italy | Submitted 2 May 2017

Congratulations to Shankar, great service!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Natalie | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

As soon as I entered the Mojhi website and began to actively search for treks along the Annapurna circuit, there was an agent available online to help me with what I was looking for. Specifically, a trek that included Tilicho lake.
Once I found a trek within my budget, the agent was highly informative of the payment methods, and when I could expect to hear from the trekking company (WeRamblers), which was two weeks before my departure to Nepal.
Exactly two weeks before my departure I received confirmation emails from BOTH Mojhi and WeRamblers asking of my flight details for airport pickup, and informing me of hotel details.
The day of departure I received emails once again from Mojhi ensuring I arrived safely, and emails again at the end of my scheduled trek date to ensure everything went smoothly.
Mojhi isn't just interested in selling you a tour, but made sure everything went smoothly for me from booking the tour, to the completion of my tour. I truly feel cared for through this website. Would definitely book again through their services!

Darrell G | OH, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

From the very first communication I sent inquiring about climbing Mount Kilimanjaro, the response times were incredible. Avinash and the team at Mojhi.com were very well versed and experienced in the process of planning such a trip and they eased any anxieties I had concerning time management and overall planning in general. They are an incredible resource of information and have a gift for exceptional customer service which serves you around the clock. I would absolutely recommend them for your upcoming travel plans.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Yolande | Amsterdam, The Netherlands | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

Neha help us very good and quick!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Kigali, Rwanda | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

Very Helpful. They answered all of my questions with both timely and helpful assistance.

Mateusz | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

Really liked mojhi.com. The customer service here - stellar.

Paul | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

Prompt response to enquiry with detailed response provided.

Sara | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

I did Mikumi Safari with Usambara expeditions and it was great. Special thanks to our guide Younes. We could see all animals including Lions, it is am unforgattable experiencie. We went during the rain season and it was all green and we had only few rain.

SPECIAL THANKS to MOJHI for organizing this trip. They are reliable, fast, responsive and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go through Mojhi to organize your safari.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Jeroen de V | Noord Holland, The Netherlands | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

When in touch with Mojhi, my queries were addressed pleasantly, effectively and efficiently. The level of support I received was outstanding, with a very personal touch that made me feel very comfortable.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Tucker | MT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

They were awesome!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Claudia | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

I tottaly recomend the service of mojhi.com, they have a great customer service.
I am so glad I have found Mojhi while I was organizing a safari in Tanzania.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Likith | Karnataka, India | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

It was really good. Keep up the good work.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Thai | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

Great service and we haven't even book the trip yet. But getting close to doing it. Will update the review after the climb .

Sha O | Singapore, Singapore | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

I've never heard of Mojhi prior so I was a little cautious at first but the team (Kiran, Kasi and Swathi) have been so prompt in responses, transparent and clear with issues, clear offers and flexible to hear out to our intended itinerary and then providing a proposal.
So this is a good and important thing for us. We'll be more than happy to use Mojhi for our future adventures!

Anonymous Customer | suusex, United Kingdom | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

Early days as yet but overall experience has been good . I will be back .

Efraim | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

Mojhi provided professional , responsive quality service

Customer Service 5 5.0
Giulia | Bolzano, Italy | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

As soon as I sent an email to MOJHI.COM for my safari in Kenya I was contacted by an agent, NAVEEN.
I got a quick reply with some questions about my preferences and wishes and after that clear and efficient information.
I foundnd a perfect solution to have to pay only 10% when booking and the rest on the day before the safari. In my case, unfortunately, I had to cancel the safari due to health problems and I even got back the 10%deposit. Very honest and professional :) :) :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017